Aller directement au contenu
Living room over looking our favorite park Living room over looking the park
Melbourne 3 bedroom family home- premier location!
Melbourne 3 bedroom family home- premier location!
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This renovated apartment in Malvern is located within walking distance to Glenferrie Rd shopping strip, Cabrini hospital, High St Armadale & at the entrance to the stunning Malvern Gardens. Enjoy your stay in one of Melbourne's most prestigious suburbs!

Le logement

This apartment is set up as a full time AIRBNB apartment.
The apartment is light filled, spacious and very comfortable. The bedrooms are off a separate hallway from the kitchen/ living area. These can be closed off to allow others to sleep away from the living zone. Every window looks out to beautiful trees that create a tree house feel!
Off the living zone there is a balcony. which allows direct viewing of the playground/ school across the street. Perfect for keeping an eye on the kids.
This apartment would also ideally suit a family with school ties in the area who need to stay close for renovating/ family reasons. No need to sign a lease, commit to power, gas, Foxtel, wi fi, or move your furniture around- ALL IS INCLUDED
***** For extended stays longer than one month, 20% DISCOUNT
Please note, Strict NO PARTY policy. We respect our neighbours and due to issues in the past, are selective about our guests. We are in a family block so if you are in Melbourne to party and entertain late hours, this apartment is not for you.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have walking access to High Street, Armadale and Glenferrie Rd. You will be spoilt with an abundance of cafes (which only Melbourne is famous for!), restaurants, boutique and high end fashion retailers, as well as stunning gardens. Cabrini hospital is approx an 5 min walk.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guest interaction will be kept to a minimum. Our family home is less than 2km away which allows us to be close for any assistance but also far enough away for privacy.

Autres remarques

The apartment is incredibly comfortable and fitted out with anything you could possibly need. Wireless internet, Foxtel (cable tv), large, flat screen tv, a brand new kitchen with Smeg applicances, a Bosch washing machine with dryer, air conditioning, heating and most importantly- HEAPS of storage/ wardrobes!
The kitchen is fitted out with all new crockery, cutlery and glasses and living dining room is complete with all new furniture and accessories.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 80 €
Caution 199 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 129 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

We really try to make our guests feel as at home as we possibly can. However, out of respect for future guests, we do not allow smoking inside the apartment. Our balcony does have a comfortable chair that will accommodate you outside.
Unfortunately, no pets allowed on the premises.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

56 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
janvier 2016
Nice, clean and large apartment. Very well equipped, bedrooms are comfortable. Quiet neighborhood and easy to park a car. Rebecca is easy to communicate with, she always answered to our requires and questions. The bathroom could be a bit improved, not very comfortable. I recommend Rebecca and her nice flat !

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
août 2017
No comment

Profil utilisateur de Bridget
juin 2017
Great location and friendly neighbours.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 171 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Hilary
mai 2017
Great place. Convenient location. Host very accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Camille
avril 2017
Light sunny apartment in great location

Profil utilisateur de Brody
avril 2017
Great experience, nice quiet area

Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca

My name is Bec and we have three properties listed on airbnb!
One is a large, newly renovated family home accommodating families in Malvern East (only available at certain times of the year) one is a three bedroom apartment located on a park in Malvern. The third located in the heart of Flinders on the Mornington Peninsula. All are newly renovated and fully stocked with everything you will need on your stay in Melbourne!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires