The Room
Comfortable but unpretentious 23m2
Comfortable but unpretentious 23m2
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

It could be yours: My spacious furnished room in flat of 3, also used as a workshop sometimes. Located in trendy Neukölln, next to the amazing Tempelhofer Feld park. It's quiet, has a king size futon and hifi stereo, with U+S trains directly nearby.

Le logement

The room has an industrial charm with its high ceilings, huge windows, massive wooden planks and piping on the wall. It's an old house in a small street, directly between the S+U Hermannstraße station and the old airplane field Tempelhofer Feld, which is a stunning park now. The area is a rough urban outskirt of trendy Neukölln with all its bars, clubs and multicultural food stands and shops.

THE BEDROOM is my personal bedroom - but will become your private space. It will stay the way as seen in the pictures. If you want to use the stereo or a bike, please tell me before so I can arrange everything. Linen and towels can be provided. There's also very fast Internet via WiFi and the room serves perfectly as a work place.

(Disclaimer: DON'T use Torrents! It's illegal in Germany and WILL be punished by law.)

THE FLAT itself is shared with my 2 lovely flat mates, a Interaction Designer (m) and a Sinologist (f). They are friendly, helpful and they speak English, Mandarin and a little bit French.

KITCHEN and BATHROOM are cozy but have everything you will need. Fridge, Freezer, Microwave, Stove, Washing Machine, Shower, Food Storage..


By feet :
- 5 minutes from Tempelhof Park, a mall with the supermarket "Kaiser’s" and "Netto" and different shops and several restaurants and turkish food shops.
- 15 minutes from the place "Hermannplatz" and from the Weserstrasse/Sonnenallee with all the trendy bars via S+U trains directly nearby:

The "U8" metro line crosses Berlin from the South to the North and works till 1h in the morning and all the night from friday to saturday and from saturday to sunday. A night-bus follows the metro line U8. So, you can use the public transports 24h/24.

The "Ringbahn" (S41/S42) encircles all of Berlin and is one of the best ways to get around. It works like the U8 but even more frequently. ;)

Also by Metro :
- 20 minutes from the heart of Kreuzberg (Kottbusser Tor)
- 25 minutes from the heart of Berlin (Alexanderplatz)

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own keys to the house, the flat and access to the shared rooms of the apartment like kitchen and bathroom. Fridge, freezer, washing machine, microwave, oven etc. are all yours.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I use AirBnB only for places I actually use but don't need for a while. So chances are I won't be there to meet you, but my flat mates will. They can help you with finding your way in the city, everything related to the apartment and they will probably even share a meal and/or a drink with you if you want to. You will get my and their contact information, of course, so help will never be far away.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur

Don't break or steal anything, use everything like it is your own house and help keep the flat clean as if you would live there. It's not a hotel.. If you need something or don't like something - communicate! That's rule number one around here. ;)

Please don't smoke anything indoors (except for the balcony) and be aware that we have a flat member with a cat allergy.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Martin
Hey, i am Martin, a freelance cultural manager and copywriter. I also study philosophy and media science in a master class in Berlin. I used to travel often and independently, nowadays it's a bit more cozy. I speak German, English and i am guessing the right directions when …
Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires