Bedroom availableLovely private 
garden / courtyard area
Spacious and comfy Double Room


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private double bedroom available in shared flat in Chiswick, London with a young couple. Modern apartment - bath and shower available, dining and lounge with TV etc. 5 minutes walk from Turnham Green Tube and 24hr 94 bus route to Oxford Street / Leicester Square

Le logement

Lovely modern ground floor flat. Spacious room for 2 and a lovely courtyard garden that catches the best afternoon sun :)

Accès des voyageurs

Private and lockable double bedroom with storage space. Shared bathroom with both shower and bath available. Shared living space - full use of kitchen, dining area, lounge with TV and courtyard garden for the summer months :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We both work Monday-Friday, and visit the gym most evenings, but will be around and available to help out with any tips of travel plans etc. Maybe even share a cheeky glass of wine and some dinner

Autres remarques

If you're only staying a short time (under 5 days) happy to provide shampoo etc. as I know it can be a pain travelling with all those cosmetics. If there's anything you want to know if I can provide, just ask


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Tarif week-end : 65€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

No smoking please


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gabriele
septembre 2016
Everything was literally perfect, even better than I expected. The house, which is very well-furnished, clean and cosy is in Chiswick, a very nice location where you can find all you need from supermarkets to chemistry. Unfortunately I didn't meet Tamara, but I didn't have problems to communicate. Absolutely recommended!!

Profil utilisateur de Olly
septembre 2016
Lovely house, very clean and good location. Didn't get to meet Tamara as was away but seemed very friendly. Overall lovely stay and great value for the one night. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Holly
septembre 2016
Such friendly welcoming hosts, room really is the best night's sleep I've had on Air BnB such a lovely quiet area and a gorgeous flat. Would recommend it to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Beatrice
septembre 2016
Tamara was so lovely and extremely welcoming. The room and whole flat was very clean and everything was exactly as described. Both Tamara and her partner made me feel relaxed and at home while staying there. I would definitely recommend to stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Holly
septembre 2016
The perfect stay, one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in, lovely room, great friendly hosts and fantastic location.

Profil utilisateur de Katy
septembre 2016
Tamara made me feel very welcome in her lovely home. The room was spacious and airy. I had two nights of great sleep in a very comfortable bed! The apartment is in a great location and within easy reach of the city centre. I'd definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Angelo
août 2016
Bellissima esperienza. Casa comoda, accogliente e molto pulita. Una coppia di host fantastici, simpatici e sempre disponibili, su cui fare affidamento per ogni problema; e con i quali magari scambiare anche due chiacchiere davanti a un bicchiere di vino. Consiglio questa casa per qualsiasi tipo di necessità, sia essa vacanza, studio o lavoro. Wonderful experience. A very clean, comfortable and nice house. A couple of two fantastic and kind hosts, willing and very helpful for every kind of problem. Maybe also for a relaxing chat in front of a glass of wine. I would suggest this house for every kind of necessity: holyday, study or work.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de TamaraTamara est un Superhost.

Young Londoner, done a lot of travelling and made some great friends all over the world!! Love to meet new people, and help out with any travel tips on places I've been and lucky enough to explore :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.