3 Chair Sofa of the Drawing Room with that Cherry Blossom!Twin Bed with storage space.
Image du profil

Cozy 1BHK with nice Public Garden

IndeGujaratAhmedabad
Chambre partagée
2 voyageurs
2 lits
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
46 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

My house has a nice old school look with all the basic amenities. Out front is a nice Public Garden with lots of sitting place. In the heart of Urban Ahmedabad, every nook and corner of the city is easily accessible. It comfortably fits 2 people.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées
Tarif week-end : 10€ / nuit

Description

My house has a nice old school look with all the basic amenities. Out front is a nice Public Garden with lots of sitting place. In the heart of Urban Ahmedabad, every nook and corner of the city is easily accessible. It comfortably fits 2 people.

My house is in the heart of Urban Ahmedabad. It comfortably fits 2 people. There are a lot if options to explore nearby. I will be able to show around the city on weekends as i am off work. Located near quaint architectural places like IIM-Ahmedabad

My casa is fully furnished with all the necessary utilities. Situated in urban Ahmedabad yet its not too far away from the quaint Old walled city.
Can house only 2 people at max for a really comfortable stay. Would make an exception on really urgent requests only.

Guests will have access to almost everything in my home. Cooking stove, Washing machine, Refrigerator and my 5.1 speaker system.

I will be with you all the time as its a shared space. I have 2 rooms. One i occupy and the other will be exclusively for you.
I would take you out to interesting places in Ahmedabad. Eateries, art galleries, etc.

My neighbourhood is quiet and peaceful. Its a peaceful society not near any main roads.There is a nice public garden just in front of my apartment along with a playground for children.

Public transport is very easy. There is a BRTS(Bus Rapid Transit System) stop within a km. Also you could get an auto at 50 mtrs. Normal Bus Stop is at 100 mtrs.
Parking is available for 2 wheelers inside my apartment. 4 wheelers could be parked outside the gate.
Getting here from airport is easy. I could book a cab for you from Uber/Ola or some cab service. Its quite cheap.

You will have access to Wifi, TV with satellite cable and my laptop if you want to check mails. Also speaker system is there for you to use.

I will be able to show around Ahmedabad in the weekends as i am off work. I love to eat hence will take you around to awesome food places. There are a couple of art galleries, great architectural places and there is the Old Walled City to explore. I can take you to all these places as i love to travel around myself.

My neighborhood is quiet and family oriented. So please maintain the decorum of the environment.

Getting around is very easy as there is a Bus Stop just round the corner. Auto Rickshaw's are stationed just 50 mtrs from the house. There is the BRTS( Bus Rapid Transit System ) stop within a km which takes you to every corner of the city very easily and fast.


Règlement intérieur

#NoSmoking in the house. Also other stuff relating to that. Alchohol is not permitted as we are in Gujarat.
Pets are allowed if they are well behaved and do not disturb the environment of the neighbourhood.

Kindly behave in a civil manner. Be vibrant and have lots of fun.


Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

Votre hôte


Abin

Abin

Ahmedabad, Inde · Membre depuis mars 2015

I love to travel strictly by motorcycle. I simply love the breeze that brushes you while you ride. I have clocked 2500 kms since the past 1 year. Have a definite plan to visit Bhutan next year.

I love photography. Learning the basics. Love to capture people and emotions in general.

I read a lot. Fiction,non-fiction,etc. I listen to soft music most of the times but depending on my mood i do okay with pop/rock,etc too.

I plan to travel throughput India on bike someday. My favorite destination up till now has to be Gokarna Beach. Its located in Karnataka. The peace and tranquility was something i never experienced before.

As a guest i am very clean in my manners and stay. I keep the room tidy and clean as i like to maintain a certain decorum. I dont stay in the room much because there's a whole lot to see outside. I would like to get to know my host better if they would let me. Know about local culture and cuisine. I am big time foodie so would relish any chance to just gorge on yummy food.

As a host, i would expect my guest/s to be neat and tidy. Apart from that i dont really expect anything else. Would show them around my hometown. I have a 100cc bike on which i would take them around. Also will get to know their tastes and accordingly take them to great places to eat.

My life Motto would be "Man was born to be a wanderer, so just pack your bags and explore this beautiful world"

Taux de réponse : 83%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales