2 twin beds2 twin beds, large window
Nice 30s cottage in city 2 twin beds (room 3)

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room is spacious, spare, w/ 2 twin beds, original hardwood floors & woodwork, no carpeting. 1 of 4 bedrooms in a 1930s cottage located close to downtown -2.5 mi., popular restaurants-0.5 mi., Vandy 100 Oaks. Newly renovated bathroom - shared, cleaned daily. Budget price, best for single males due to having 1 bathroom. Predominantly working class, simple & quiet neighborhood, not hip nor touristy. Close to interstate exits. My sister, son, and a Schnauzer-terrier live in the house.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 20 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 51 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the house.

Quiet hours from 10 pm to 8 am - minimize noise but does not restrict coming & going.

Turn off bedroom lights when not in use.

Bathroom is shared, please be considerate.

Please don't block other cars in the driveway.

Please give us your full names including that of your guests'.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - All hardwood floors/no carpeting; presence of other guests, and puppy in training. TV noise - not loud but audible.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Schnauzer-terrier puppy in training, limited to the kitchen, front & back porch.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom is shared. Living room with TV.

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

133 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jordan
septembre 2017
She's kind and the place is a great deal 10 min from the airport.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
septembre 2017
Very nice, simple but clean easy access to interstates, worked with me on early check in

Profil utilisateur de Brian
septembre 2017
Our host Joy is very pleasant and welcoming. The house is and rooms are very clean and well kept. We were provided with towels and Hi Speed internet which was definitely a plus. An overall great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Shreyas
septembre 2017
Great place to stay near downtown.

Profil utilisateur de Lara
septembre 2017
Excellent place for the weekend in Nashville if you are by car. It's a good place if you like wake up early in the morning because there are a dog who sleeps in the kitchen and the curtains let in the sun
Profil utilisateur de Joy
Réponse de Joy :
Thanks, Lara. We have moved our dog out of the house; she has her own separate dog house, the building in the back. There are window blinds.. Hope to make it better next time.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jackie
août 2017
Joy was pleasant to speak with and she was very kind as I needed to change my plans with short notice because of a Hurricane I was traveling out of. Joy shared that she did not live in the listing, but her sister and son do. I was prepared for a shared bathroom and the listing photos are accurate- though perhaps a bit more light and cheery than in person. Unfortunately, my stay was not as pleasant as I'd hoped it would be. The neighborhood was not as close to things as I'd hope, and what was walking distance was sometimes not a safe walk, with no sidewalks for much of it and very few crosswalks over the big highway you have to walk along. A $22 cleaning fee is charged with the booking fees, which I assumed would mean a very clean space, perhaps professionally done. As I left the morning of my check-out, it was joys sister who was doing the cleaning, which is fine, except that for a cleaning fee which added 25% to the price, I anticipated more. I found stray eyelashes and fingernails in some of the sheets, so I was less impressed. The bed was not very comfortable. Still what was the most frustrating about my experience was the noise from 10pm-10am. Having to do a cross country drive, I was most in need of a quiet place to sleep. From 10pm-1am, there was loud walking around the house (the house was creaky and noise travels easy), TV watching, kitchen clatter, and agitation of the dog around the house and near my room. In the morning, Joys sister began to clean early, and that woke me for good around 8am. I have opted for a hotel tonight to ensure a good nights rest.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
août 2017
A friendly characterful home

Cet hôte a 426 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nashville, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Joy

I worked many years in a medical college in research administration, and Human Resources, hospitality - hotels and airline though my educ. background is in music. Besides English, I speak Filipino, conversational Spanish, & some French. Travel broadens my views, especially exposure to different cultures, & meeting people. Besides properties management and hosting, swimming, gardening, reading, biking, and spending time with family and friends are activities I often do for leisure. I'm fairly sociable but ensure space and privacy for all... Family is most important to me.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Tagalog
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Joy.
Joy
Bhavani aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Bhavani

Le quartier

Logements similaires