Modern kitchen with island for casual meals.Sunny craft room with a comfortable pull out couch (queen size)
Family Friendly in Bernal Heights
Hôte : Karen
Karen est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our sunny 3BD/2BA home on the North slope of Bernal Heights--voted by RedFin as the most desirable neighborhood in the US-- sleeps a family of 5. Fantastic view of the city. Easy walk to Cortland (our Main Street), the hip Mission District, including the Valencia Corridor, and steps from Bernal Hill.

Le logement

Upstairs:
Master Suite - Queen size bed with sweeping views of the city, connected to open air office space, also with sweeping views of the city. Master bath with tub and shower.

The upstairs open office space has sliding doors leading to steps down to the deck.

The Master Suite has a 32" flatscreen TV; there is no TV downstairs. We do not have cable TV but it is Internet enabled with your own login (to Netflix or HBO Now, for example).

There is a large walk in closet.

Downstairs:
The kitchen has a Viking, gas-lit stove and french doors that open onto the deck with tree house and sitting area.

2nd Bedroom - bunk bed: single on top, full mattress on the bottom. Can sleep 3 children or 1-2 adults.

3rd Bedroom - couch with a queen size, high-quality mattress (so you don't feel the bars like in older pull out couches). It doubles as a crafts room for children.

Other amenities:
- High Speed Wi-Fi
- Music system throughout the house
- Laundry room
- Garage with 1 space available

Location:
Located halfway up the Northwest corner of Bernal, our house is 1 block from Bernal Hill and a short walk to Precita Park.
We are close to restaurants, cafes and shopping: both 24th St and Cortland corridors are 10min walk
15min walk to 24th Mission BART and Valencia St

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have exclusive use of the private deck with access to the garage. The garage contains private laundry facilities, and provides additional storage space if required.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available to our guests for any accommodation needs or issues. I'm happy to chat about amenities, transportation and local activities.

Autres remarques

This is our family home with our 2 young boys. Please be comfortable here and treat it with care. STR- (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) Business Reg-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Numéro d'enregistrement

STR- 0000349 Business Reg-1012279
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 109 €
Caution 437 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please leave the house as you find it. General clean up etc.
Respect the privacy of my family in regard to personal belongings in the house
Turn off all faucets and lights when leaving the home
Please don't use candles/open flame night lights
No smoking
Eating only in the kitchen, dining room or on the deck.
Secure the house upon leaving, ensuring windows are closed and doors locked
Please be considerate toward neighbors
When parking on the street pay attention to red curbs/street cleaning signs, parking in one spot for longer than 3 days and blocking neighbor's driveways. You could be ticketed/towed for violating parking restrictions
Garbage collection is on Wednesday morning
Leave house keys on breakfast bar upon departure


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Carman
août 2015
Karen provided very detail house instructions to facilitate our living. It is really impressive! She always provides instant feedback on our enquiry (within one day). The house itself is very organized and very comfortable. My kids love the toys provided by Karen as well as the swing and the tree house. We enjoyed our stay in this house.

Profil utilisateur de Jane & Garrett
juillet 2015
Host was very welcoming and was available to answer questions. She left a very detailed manual which was very helpful.

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Karen

I live in Bernal Heights with my husband, two boys and our dog Moose. We have lived in our home for 8 years. We love our neighborhood! I work from home for an organization looking for an AIDS vaccine. I'm a big music fan, following Dave Matthews Band among other bands.

Le quartier

Logements similaires