Big living room with freeview TV, sofa, table & chairsKitchen with hob, combi oven, fridge space & washing machine
Double room in the heart of Brixton
Double room in the heart of Brixton

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A beautiful room in a quiet, modern, split-level flat in the heart of vibrant Brixton. Kitchen & big living room. Five minutes from the tube, Brixton Village, Brockwell Park (swimming/walking) and loads of restaurants, pop-up shops, bars & clubs.

Le logement

The room has a beautiful double bed and lots of natural light. It's my room, which I'm renting out while I'm away. I leave it very clean and tidy and will clear space for you in the walk-in closet. The flat is very safe - you need a keyfob and key to get in, and it's on the top floor.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the kitchen (with hob, combi oven, washing machine, kettle, toaster and space in the fridge/freezer), bathroom (with a bath and shower) and sitting room (with sofa, TV and dining table).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be away when you're staying, but my lovely flatmate Ben will be there. He has the other bedroom in the flat. He'll be in and out but he'll have a chat with you and can answer any questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur

Please keep the flat clean and tidy. Shoes off inside please! Because it's a flat in a block, please be considerate of the neighbours (and Ben who lives there) by keeping the noise down at night. The booking is for a maximum of two people, and I'm afraid no guests are allowed. No smoking, pets or children.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Tess

Le quartier

Logements similaires