2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Once upon a time...
Bright attic by fairytale parc. Owls in winter. Squirls in autumn. Birds in spring. Sun in summer.
Good weather includes...
Free breakfast (always) in green garden. Swinging couch. Making fire. Lazy reading in the attic.
My house fits you like a shoe when...
You love nature, silence, people, surprises, work/passion, each other (lovebirds) and if you enjoy the simple things that make life so rich.

Please read 'Andere dingen om rekening mee te houden met' very well!

Le logement

My house is often described as 'magical' or ferrytale-like. Mind you, it's NOT a castle (but across the parc is one!) but cosy with lots of colours, character and enough quiet space(s).

An old house, with cats means that there can be spiders, mouses and... cats ín the house. :-)

The attic, where you sleep, is light and bright, but also a bit low and reachable only with small, steep stairs. It's your space, you can have breakfast there or work with your lab top next to the library. You could also meditate there or watch some tv on your laptop.

There is a queen size bed, for professionals, people who need a bit more luxury or have some health restraints. It is my bed, so I have to like you :-)

The location is beautiful, with lots of nature to go 'round - a garden with tall trees and squirls, an owl and meadows nearby.

The location is also practical - enough shops to do your daily groceries. Very near M'tricht, Sittard, Heerlen and the autoroute.

Please do NOT book this place if your legs or your age give you any trouble climbing stairs, especially the smaller stairs to the attic.
Please do NOT book this place if you want 'the Ritz' or a 'castle'. My house is personal, cosy and big as in 'big hearted', as am I.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire attic is 'yours', acces to kitchen (with all utilities), shower, garden, (shared) living room (only if I am not around), garage (there is a spare bike).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

J'aime mes invités - et moi-même - être indépendants et se sentir chez eux. Je ne m'attends pas à une entreprise et je ne devrais pas. Mais si cela se produit, il y a un clic, partager des histoires, un bon feu de joie et un verre de vin est parfaitement bien.
translated by Google

I love my guests - and myself - to be independant and feel at home. I don't expect company and so shouldn't you. But if it so happens there is a click, sharing stories, a nice bonfire and a glass of wine is perfectly fine.

Autres remarques

AirBnB is super nice and personal BECAUSE you sleep at somebody's HOME, not in a 5*****star hotel! People who rent out their HOMES (like me) do this as a 'hobby' (my pleasure), I do my utmost to please you.

Please, remember this and be BRAVE, OPEN and HONOST about how you feel and experience your stay. Tell me DURING your stay if you are disappointed about something or need something.

I prefer given a chance for improvement and learning, not to get a bad review afterwards. Please feel safe to share your experience with me, I appreciate this BIG TIME.

Furthermore...
* No cat allergy (there are two cats here, during summer almost invisible)
* I vacuum clean fiercly but.. cathair here and there is unavoidable
* Good condition needed for stairs (no severe (leg) injuries or health issues)
* The attic bed is a low pallet bed with extra topper
* Queen size bed is available on exception/special wish
* Extra guests and small groups are welcome (rent the whole house!)
* Cosy rooms, enough space, bright attic but.. this is not a huge castle
* Simple but rich breakfast included in the price
* You can stay longer (up to 2 weeks)
* There is a bus stop 'round the corner (really)
* I could fetch you from Sittard or Heerlen Central Station (for 5 euro extra)
* 30-40 min from Maastricht/Aken (car/train, bus)
* 30 min from Heerlen/Sittard


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 5 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 50 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Handle the house and each other with care and respect. No other pets, no friends visiting unless you are staying for a month and want to receive company. No loud noises past 22.30 hrs. Don't leave your stuff wandering around the shared spaces. If you want to cook here, no problem. If you are arriving late, no problem, I would then just like to know that beforehand.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Trap naar 1e verdieping, smalle steile trap naar slaapzolder
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Twee poezen: Mano en Bekkie (verlegen, je zult ze niet zien)
Certains espaces sont partagés - Badkamer, wc, keuken, trappenhuis, overloop

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marcel
septembre 2017
Nicole verstaat de kunst van Gastvrijheid met een grote zachte G. Verrassende & vrolijke ontvangst, geweldige slaapplek op open, lichte en ruime zolder en een attente gastvrouw met warme uitstraling. En bovendien ligt haar plek aan de rand van een kasteelpark met sprookjesachtige uitstraling. Absolute aanrader dus!

Profil utilisateur de Dietmar
août 2017
nice cosy place but not really clean, a lot of animal (cat) hair, I and my daughter enjoyed the stay, my wife was disappointed, The flat is overpriced for what you get
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Réponse de Nicole :
It's a shame you did not tell me this in person, and I am a bit surprised because I told you about the cats. Also I state the fact that I have cats very specifically in the advertisement. I vacuüm cleaned and mobbed all the rooms the day before you came, I clean the toilet every day. Maybe you are used to the Ritz, then AirBnb is maybe not really your kind of travel. I am disappointed too with this feedback, especially to read it in public and not have heard iT personally. Please tell other hosts this in person, iT is not very kind, fair or courageous.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
août 2017
small cosy house in a nice neighbourhood. everything was taken care of, which was very nice, they even left some delicious pie :)

Profil utilisateur de Mirte
août 2017
Veruit beste plekje waar ik tot nu toe verbleven ben! Fijne communicatie vooraf, vriendelijk en hartelijk ontvangst! En ik waande me vanaf het begin in een klein paradijsje! Heerlijk om tot rust te komen, te lezen, te ontspannen, te wandelen, ronduit genieten in de meest pure vorm!

Profil utilisateur de Luuk
juillet 2017
Eigenaresse was er niet. Daarom geen schoon bed en geen ontbijt. Prijs bleef hetzelfde.

Profil utilisateur de Carlo
juillet 2017
Nice room in a simple, welcoming house. Frans, Nicole' dad, was very kind and willing to help. I shared the house with Nicole's cats, but i actually almost never saw them.
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Réponse de Nicole :
Haha Carlo.. the cats are a bit shy. I will tell my father thnx on your behalf. Thank you for your kind words.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Thijs
juin 2017
Heel warme ontvangst. Schattig huisje, leuke tuin, fijne slaapzolder (inspiratie opgedaan voor ons eigen huis).

Amstenrade, Pays-BasMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nicole

Namasté, ik heet Nicole Pol. Mensen omschrijven mij doorgaans als open, enthousiast, energiek, vrolijk, warm, authentiek, communicatief. Ik ben een mensenmens, en hou zowel van gezelschap als van stilte en natuur. Creatief, spiritueel en geïnteresseerd in kunst en cultuur. Wat je bij mij, op verzoek en tegen een kleine vergoeding, kan meepakken: meditatie, stilte en een verdiepend gesprek. Ook al ben je ver van huis, bij mij kun je een beetje meer thuiskomen in jezelf.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires