The bed is a lovely comfy pull out sofa bed with firm mattresses.  It can be stored away to a sofa during the day for extra daytime space.There is a bijoux shower room and loo just off the room.  Cosy but effective!
Double attic room near Winchester

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A secluded light and airy double attic room with en suite facilities in a charming well loved family home. Situated in New Alresford about 10 minutes drive from Grange Park Opera (2 Jun-16 Jul 2016) or historic Winchester with its Hat Fair (1-3 Jul 2016) and Boomtown (11-14 Aug 2016) near fantastic rural walks and characterful pubs. And less than 10 minutes walk from Alresford's own famous Watercress Festival (15 May 2016) and Music Festival (11 Jun 2016) as well as year round cafes & shops.

Le logement

Our attic room is a truly lovely space with dormer windows offering light and views over the treetops. There is an en-suite shower room as well as a small breakfast / tea and coffee area.
We've decided to put a sofa bed in there so that it can be packed away during the daytime, giving a nice space to relax or work in if wanted.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll be able to access the room and it's en-suite facilities and the hallways and stairs leading to the attic room but not the rest of the house. The facilities are for bed and breakfast only.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Generally we'll be around and available to welcome guests and help them with local information and suggestions. We will also provide fresh breakfast daily.

Autres remarques

We do have a dog, however, he only lives downstairs and so won't disturb your stay in any way.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Départ : 15:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 18 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 64 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

Please remember this is a family home, with work and school etc to go to .. so please keep noise to a minimum after 10pm and tiptoeing in is preferred after midnight! That said, we work in the arts and know about crazy timetables so are fairly flexible with odd working hours.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
février 2016
Our stay at Kath's place was great. She and her daughter were super welcoming and their dog and cat utterly adorable. We would love to go back and stay for a few nights as the area looked perfect for exploring with the pooches. Really can't fault this airbnb, one of our favourites yet.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
septembre 2015
Thank you for hosting my friends! Communication was fantastic.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New Alresford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kath
Langues : Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires