Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nestled in our orchard, surrounded by green space and mountains. Come stay in our cozy 900sq ft Carriage House. We have 2 Bedrooms (1 queen, 1 double/single bunk), 1 bath, kitchen, laundry and living area with separate entrance. Sleeps 5 comfortably. For winter months please ask about our ski and stay rates which include lift passes for any mountain at a 30% discount. Breakfast is not included, but an option for extra $10/person per night (payable when you arrive).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Quiet time from 10pm-6am


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
juillet 2017
The carriage house was great for 3-4 people. Very comfortable. Quiet neighbourhood. Check in with Denise was no problem. Would definitely stay here again or recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Dave
juillet 2017
Really enjoyed our 2 night stay at their place. Close enough to Kelowna if needed, but far enough away to enjoy the peacefulness of being at the orchard. Nice to have a few shops within walking distance, as well as the kangaroo farm (really enjoyed that, go between 9 and 10 for only $5/person). We also found a great beach very close by at Wood Lake for a refreshing dip. Stephanie greated us warmly upon arrival, and the Carriage House was a great space for the five of us to stay with ample room. Enjoyed the backyard and spent some time talking with their horses. Really nice area to adventure in. All positive.

Profil utilisateur de Kylie
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Emily-Kate
juin 2017
We had a great stay, attending a wedding nearby. The breakfasts were great and the place was very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Kevo
mai 2017
GREAT SPOT !!!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2016
Apple Acres is probably my most favorite AirBNB I have stayed in. They're located in Lake Country, which is north of Kelowna in a very quiet neighborhood. The front yard is an apple and apricot orchard. The backyard has 2 horses. My daughter loved checking out their beautiful horses. You have a private entrance and live upstairs over the garage. The place was spacious and enough for our 3 adults with 1 baby. I didn't realize that we get breakfast each morning so that was a wonderful surprise. The first day we got eggs, bacon, strawberries, pineapple pieces and a freshly baked apple (from their orchard) cinnamon bun. The second day we got bacon, yogurt, pancakes and freshly made apricot jam from the orchard. It was divine. We are so happy to stay here and Stephanie and her family are amazing. We've been raving about our stay to our friends. We would stay here again in a heart beat!

Profil utilisateur de Amber
septembre 2016
The place was peaceful. A perfect space, with a homely feel. Queit enough to clear my head while preparing for two huge exams! We enjoyed our breakfast in the morning. My daughter loved the dog and horses. We would stay here again.

Cet hôte a 56 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de StephanieStephanie est un Superhost.

I am previously a high school Chemistry, Biology and Math teacher who decided to stay home with her children and pursue other entrepreneurial adventures. After managing and building a cleaning company franchise from the ground up, I decided to continue following my passion of food, tourism and travel, outdoors, and fresh air. This is what led to the purchase of "Apple Acres Bed, Bale and Breakfast"

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires