Living roomUpstairs terrace
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

nice comfy house that exudes family atmosphere, located in a small village of Lokva Rogoznica, only 8 kilometers from the city of Omiš. If you are a fan of spectacular views, quiet and tranquil atmosphere, then this is a place for you.

Le logement

Our family owned beach view getaway includes a cozy upstairs bedroom, furnished with a queen and twin bed. This beautiful bedroom is laid out in hard wood flooring, includes air conditioning and is perfect for any couple or family. The upstairs provides a restroom with shower, to make your experience the best possible. The bedroom leads to the terrace, which includes a breathtaking view of the Adriatic Sea and its islands.
The entrance to the house leads into the downstairs family room, which includes a fully stocked kitchen. The intimate area is furnished with a dining table, chairs, TV with satellite access, and a couch that folds out into additional sleep space.
The house also provides a downstairs stone porch, with a stone table and chairs and is surrounded with a family garden and fig trees.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Pets are welcome


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
septembre 2015
We had a wonderful time in Omiš and in the house. The house is very calm and relaxing with its own delicious fig tree. yeah! For all bookers: Take it and bring a car. If you're lucky, you'll get to taste Ana's homemade sherry and apple pie. Thx Ana!

Omiš, CroatieMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ana

Hi! My name is Ana. I'm 28 years old and I live in Omis. I enjoy hiking, swimming in the sea and Cetina river with my friends and my dog. I really love to travel and host people from all over the world.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires