Logement entier
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
28 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

I'm renting out my simple 3-Room apartment while I'm away. The apartment is quite big (60m2). It is furnished, has a big TV and Internet and even an Apple TV with movie collection and a gaming PC for you to use. It's sunny and bright. There is a small loggia balcony. The apartment's bedroom and balcony are overlooking a big green park. It is located in the "Chreis 4" the central, lively neighborhood for party and nightlife. But as the house is on the edge of the neighborhood it is very quiet. Nightlife and culture in walking distance. City center and lake are 10 minutes by tram. I will put my personal stuff into the small office room. So you'll have bedroom, living room and of course kitchen and bathroom for you.


Règlement intérieur

Neighbors are nice and tolerant. But please no extreme partying. Smoking only on the balcony.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Simon

Simon

Zurich, Suisse · Membre depuis mars 2012

I'm a filmmaker based in Zürich, Switzerland. I like to travel for business and for fun.

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales