BackyardBalcony overlooking Blake Park
Cute Central Mountie
Hôte : Colleen
Colleen est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is our family home where my partner, 12 year old son and myself reside permanently. Our home is a 5 minute walk to the supermarket, 5 minute walk to popular Tay Street beach and 15-20 minute walk to shops, bars and eateries in downtown Mt Maunganui. We're a busy family with work, school, sports and outdoor activities but are home most evenings to be able to assist with any travel information you may require and I am always available on mobile/Air BnB app.

Le logement

The bedroom is your space during your stay and will be clean and tidy for your stay. There will be some of our personal things stored in the wardrobe but there will also be room for you to hang clothes if required and drawers available for your use if you are staying longer term and wish to unpack your bags. You are welcome to use the kitchen. The washing machine and clothes line are also free to use upon request. The very private and spacious backyard is the highlight of this property. There is a large deck and grassed area that is a shared area with our family. You're welcome to enjoy relaxing here during your stay.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest bedroom, kitchen and backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available via mobile/Air BnB App to help with any questions you may have prior or during your stay. Feel free to ask when at home also.

Autres remarques

We have a cat that lives on the premises. She's very friendly.


Équipements
Chauffage
Internet
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

We have a resident kitty cat called Pepe who loves cuddles and would love to be fed a couple of times a day. Please don't stay here if you don't love cats :-)
No tents or extra sleep area's to be set up in back yard. The maximum people this home will cater for is 6.
Please respect our neighbours and keep the noise down after 10pm as they have young children. Thank you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
mars 2016
I had a very enjoyable stay with Colleen. Although Colleen wasn't home I found the house to be very inviting, pleasant and immaculately clean. Colleen was fantastic in accommodating me for my stay by providing what I needed and giving great instructions for my arrival with a warm welcome note. The location is great - a short walk to the grocery store and some amazing Thai food and a quick drive to the centre of town. I'd highly recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Jonas
décembre 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Colleen's place. I had the chance to enjoy my privacy but Colleen and her family were really helpful, whenever I needed advice. Their house is located close to the city and just 5 minutes away from the super market and the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Daniella
octobre 2015
Colleen was a great host, it was super easy to communicate with her, she was very friendly, kind and helpful! She even picked me up from the bus station, that I am very thankful for!! Her place is as described and I could use the fridge, washing machine etc. There's everything that you might need, and the local bus station is right next to her place. Also her family is very lovely, I enjoyed my stay and I'd definitely recommend to rent the room. Thanks for having me!!

Profil utilisateur de Martin
mai 2015
Colleen was a wonderful host. She even picked me up from the bus station when I arrived in Mount Maunganui. Her family is lovely and so is the house they're living in. Both the beach and the town center are within walking distance. Super-fast internet is available and I could use the garden to dry my laundry. Also, she and her partner Marty helped me find a car, for which I'm truly thankful.

Tauranga, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Colleen
Hi, myself, my partner and my 12 year old son who live here are very much into the outdoors. My son loves and pretty much lives for surfing so we spend a fair bit of time at the beach. He also plays rugby, cricket and is involved in junior surf life saving. I do a bit of running …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires