Bedroom - Bed and side tableBedroom - Desk
Chambre privée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
31 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 00:00
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 100€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes
Tarif week-end : 150€ / nuit

Description

Spacious and bright furnished room (double bed, closet, library, table and chair, everything NEW!!) in shared big (90sqm) two bedroom apartment. Fully renovated in 2008 and refurbished last year. Fully furnished with high quality furnishings and beautifully decorated. Two terraces, one of them with a table, chairs and hammock. Fully equipped kitchen (oven, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, etc). Washing machine. Building with elevator and portier. Cable TV, high speed internet, water, electricity and heating included in the cost of the room as well as a cleaning person once a week at least (or when needed depending on the period of stay). I am looking for quiet prople who need a warm and homely place to stay where in Brussels for business trips or pleasure. Very conveniently located, close (two minutes walk) to metro, tram, bus, park, at walking distance to the main European Institutions buildings. Happy to send you more pictures if interested. My problem is that once my guests have stayed there they never want to go!


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Check in and out times are flexible based on when the next guests are coming so check availability. Keep it clean and respectful, because this is a great and lovely place. NO SMOKING ALLOWED ON PREMISES!


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Votre hôte


Maria

Maria

Bruxelles, Belgique · Membre depuis mai 2012

32 years old girl. Easy going and warm person. Love learning new languages and cultures, reading, listening to music, socialising,... Due to my job, I have to travel abroad very often. Any further question you might have, please do not hesitate contacting me.

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales

Découvrez d'autres options à Etterbeek et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Etterbeek :