Yet Another Charming Rm in Fab Freo! Studio-esque

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a spacious quiet room that is the size of a Studio, with its own study area, lounge chair, footstool & storage.

This charming heritage home also has two other beautiful balconies to sun yourself on during these cooler months & is 5 minutes from the Coffee Strip. Join me on this quiet street, just moments from café's, buses, grocery stores & beaches.

There are 3 large rooms to choose from so if this one is booked out or you are on a budget, look at my other listings and book there.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 24 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Tarif week-end 38 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I keep my house clean so a scrub of the loo and a wipe of the floor in the Bathroom and tending to your dishes in the kitchen are most welcomed. I'm off to bed early and up early, so come and go freely from the front or the back entrances.

- Please smoke only outside!
- I have a rockin' composting and recycling systems that I will step you through when you arrive
- Quiet time generally 10.30pm til 6.30am

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marianne
mars 2017
Ce logement est très bien pour des jeunes gens

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
septembre 2017
Nice Balcony, Nice Host.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2017
Paul is a fountain of knowledge and will help wherever he can! The quirky house is in a great location, close to a fab veggie shop and awesome cafe. Also easy walking distance to the centre of Fremantle. Comfortable bed and a hot water bottle for the colder nights;) This house was a top base for us job hunting! Both recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Sally
juillet 2017
I had a good stay at Paul's house. Paul is a great host , who makes sure that everything is comfortable he is friendly and always willing to help . Old heritage house with character . In a fantastic location. Rooms are really well sized .

Profil utilisateur de Maria
juillet 2017
Great location and big rooms. Nice sitting on the verandah for meals. The kitchen doesn't have an exhaust fan so esp upstairs can get lingering cooking smells. Paul's quite organised and looks well after the house. Cold in winter though but Paul provides oil-fin heaters for the rooms and you can ask him to light the fire in the lounge.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
juin 2017
Refreshing Breeze of FREO ❤️ Paul is a lovely host and can help you out with anything you need to know about the neighborhood. His charming old house is the perfect place to slow down and explore the beauty of Fremantle. Wonderful restaurants, nice coffee spots, a veggie market and beaches are just around the corner. You can enjoy your morning coffee in the garden with Paul's funny cats or sitting at the balcony in the evening with a fantastic view to the ocean. It felt like an open house filled with the gentle freo spirit. We would love to come back once and recommend it for long and short stays.

Profil utilisateur de Louis
mai 2017
Paul was an amazing host! He keeps the house in immaculate condition and ensures you have everything you need to have a great stay. I stayed with Paul for over a month and would highly recommend staying here. Over the course of my stay we shared many meals together (he cooks great food and brews a good coffee). I was staying with Paul while undertaking research at UWA and found the house a great place to base myself, always able to find a quiet space in the house to study. The house is a short walk to central Freo and around the corner from south Freo cafes. Couldn't ask for a better location to experience Fremantle. The house itself is very charming, with some beautiful indoor and outdoor spaces to relax in. The house is clean and well equipped. I was traveling with my bike and Paul made a safe space undercover for me to store my bike overnight. He also has lots of bike tools and is a pretty handy mechanic. I can highly recommend staying with Paul!
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.
Réponse de Paul :
Many thanks for your kind words Louis ... was a delight indeed ... Safe travels to you.
mai 2017

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fremantle, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.

I come from a long line of hosters - my parents and grandparents had guests for years so hosting you is in my blood! On a professional note ... I am dedicated to helping men care about themselves, each other, their families, their communities and the Earth. In February 2013, I completed my Ph.D. titled: A Declaration of Caring: Towards an ecological masculinism through Murdoch University in Perth, where I explored ecological wisdoms to reawaken men’s capacities to care. I also founded MenAlive (Australia); a consultancy offering personal and community change to build stronger and more connected men, safer and warmer relationships between women and men, and in doing so to help build a more sustainable world for us all. I'm looking forward to having you come stay.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires