Bedroom for rent - 100 sq. ft. plus closet with high ceilings and natural light.Desk with chair provided for guest use.
Private Room + Bath with Clawfoot


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy furnished bedroom and private bath with clawfoot tub in a comfortable modern home located in quiet, friendly neighborhood with easy access to public transportation.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 46€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 60€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

What we have to offer:
One bedroom (100 sq.ft. and double/full size bed) with closet and adjoining bathroom with claw foot tub in a beautiful and fully furnished modern home in a great neighborhood!

Your bedroom and bathroom are on the main level with shared kitchen, living and dining rooms.

Wonderfully tranquil backyard and all that is needed to make life simple... in-house laundry, walking distance to a great little neighborhood cafe, easy access to bus lines.

Must love dogs and cats, because we have one of each.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire main floor which contains the private bedroom, adjoining bathroom, living room, dining room, kitchen, pantry, access to rear deck, and access to basement with high capacity washer/dryer and additional refrigerator.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Hosts live at property on full-time basis and work from home so we are available should you have any questions or concerns during your stay. We enjoy social time with guests who prefer interacting, while also respecting those who prefer more privacy. We are easy like that!

Le quartier

The home is located on a reasonably quiet street in a great little neighborhood near the border of Capitol Hill and Central District.

Conveniently close to downtown yet far enough away for separation from noise and bustle.

Transports

Walking distance and very easy access to bus lines, a great little neighborhood cafe, local pub with delicious menu, post office, grocery store and more to be discovered upon visit.

Autres remarques

We have had excellent luck renting to travel nurses (and our home is walking distance to several major hospitals/clinics).


Règlement intérieur

What we are NOT looking for:
Socially active, dating, loud, high maintenance, inconsistent, messy.

What we WON'T tolerate (no exceptions):
No smoking, no drugs, no heavy drinking, no parties, no late night sex sessions, no pets of your own, visitors to a minimum.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Seattle, Washington, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Angelina
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.