Beautiful 4-bedroom Family Home W12
Beautiful 4-bedroom Family Home W12


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our house is ideal for a family trip where you can sit back and relax inside a warm and cosy child-friendly place. It is located in a very central, lively and multicultural part of London, but in a quiet residential cul-de-sac. You'll love it!

Le logement

Our house is a four-bedroom Victorian terrace house in the heart of Shepherds Bush, but in a lovely and quiet residential street.
Double livingroom and very spacious and bright kitchen with state-of-the-art appliances: ideal if you love cooking. There is also a lovely patio immersed in the green (great for chilled out al fresco meals in the summer).
It is very children-friendly and all the rooms are nice and airy. The kids' room has a standard sized bunk bed and a smaller bed for our 3-year old daughter.
There is a downstairs toilet, and one family bathroom on the first floor.
Internet wifi connection and Sky.
Parking is free from 5 pm until 9 am and at the weekends. Otherwise there is a parking meter on the street or you can park for a flat rate of £5 per day at the shopping mall Westfield (10-minute walk).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am constantly reachable via email or phone. I am very reliable and flexible and I always try to make your experience as good as possible.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 70€
Caution : 351€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking inside the house please.
I expect that whoever will occupy our house will treat it with the same love and respect they would want other people to treat theirs.
We require that our cleaning lady comes at least once a week to clean the house while our guests stay at our place, beside coming after you check out. This is a way to run things smoothly through a person who knows the house and how to clean it properly and where everything is. It has worked very well so far and it gives the guests a piece of mind too. Please keep in mind that this is an extra cost of £60 per week that you have to budget in.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brendan
janvier 2017
Evi was great; making the whole holiday as easy and simple as possible. The house is in a great location; just a short walk from Shepherd's Bush Market tube station, numerous restaurants, Westfield's Shopping centre and Shepherd's Bush tube. Evi's home is clean and comfortable and makes the perfect place to stay to explore London.
Profil utilisateur de Evelin
Réponse de Evelin :
Thank you, Brendan, It was wonderful hosting you and your family, a real pleasure.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alita
août 2016
A wonderful house in a convenient location, 5 min walk from Shepherds Bush Market tube station. The house was exactly as the photos show, clean and tidy, spacious and funky - we really loved our 4 nights at Evelins place. Our kids (ages 6 & 3) loved their bright, sunny room filled with books and toys. The kitchen is large and the outdoor seating leads just off the kitchen and is great for catching the sunshine. This was a perfect base for our family to explore London. Many thanks Evelin and family for sharing your lovely house.
Profil utilisateur de Evelin
Réponse de Evelin :
Alita, it was a real pleasure having you as guests in our house, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Vittorio
août 2016
soggiorno con tutta la famiglia nella splendida casa di Evelin a Londra. Casa molto confortevole con tutte le comodità e anche di più di quello che ci aspettavamo. Quartiere molto vivo e vicino alle fermate autobus e metro. Negozi, mercato giornaliero e ristorantini a portata di mano. Abbiamo passato 14 giorni bellissimi. A metà soggiorno abbiamo avuto anche una mano dalla donna che aiuta in casa Evelin , ed è stata gentilissima. Camere confortevoli e servizi adeguati. Insomma, con sei adulti e tre bambini , l'abitazione è risultata all'altezza delle aspettative ed abbiamo soggiornato senza intralciarci l'uno con l'altro. Consiglio a chi vuole vivere per un periodo a Londra di prendere in considerazione questo annuncio.

Profil utilisateur de Clayton
août 2016
After reviewing many listings I was struck by the charm and feel of Evelin's listing. I was suspect that perhaps it was too good to be true for such a good price. This turned out to be one of the rare cases in life when something is in fact better than I expected and the value superb. From the moment of contact, throughout our stay and at the end our host made it seem truly like our own home. Everything was there and fantastically comfortable and nice. We loved being in the house, exploring the neighborhood (some great restaurants just a few blocks walk) and getting to places easily from there. In short, my family and I had nothing but a wonderful time and would come back again in a minute! Thanks a million Evi!
Profil utilisateur de Evelin
Réponse de Evelin :
Ohhh, thank you Clayton, you guys are fabulous! I could not recommend you enough! xoxoxo Evi
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de James
janvier 2016
Evelin was a very gracious hostess. She communicated well before the trip, and provided several pages of information for getting around and using the appliances. The home has 4 bedrooms, which was great for the kids. The master has a king-sized bed, which is important for me. The master bedroom was a pretty tight squeeze because of the large bed, and there was not a lot of storage space, but that's city living. There were large beds in bedrooms 2 and 4 (I can't recall if they were king or queen beds), and twin bunk beds in the kids room. The 4th bedroom was up a narrow spiral staircase, so it's best for teenagers. And I found that the master and 2nd bedroom had mattresses that were pretty hard by my standards. But the bunk room and 4th bedroom had soft beds. The bunk bed room has a lot of toys, which is great if you have kids of your own aged 4-10. There are 1.25 bathrooms. The full bathroom upstairs is very nice. The downstairs bathroom is just a toilet (no sink or shower). It's very nice to have the 2nd facility, especially during the morning hours, but the room is very small. The kitchen had all the needed appliances, including a dishwasher, washing machine, and dryer. There was an espresso maker, but not a drip coffee maker, so plan to drink tea instead. We found that we at breakfast at home, but then stayed out sightseeing the rest of the day, so we didn't use the kitchen as much as we planned. The living room was very comfy, with an electric piano if you are musically inclined. There is an array of art and objects that is interesting to look at, although it was a little bit cluttered and I worried about the kids breaking something. The house itself is on a very quiet street, about 1 block from the main road. There is a medium-length walk to the Tube stations. We used Shepherd's Bush more than Shepherd's Bush Market because the former was on the Central Line and took us right downtown. We quickly learned to use the buses (mostly 207 and 260, but also 283), which ran directly to and from the Tube stations and stopped right near the intersection of Ingersoll and Uxbridge Roads. And truth be told, Uxbridge Rd. was just a bit dodgy late at night so the buses were very helpful. In Summary: A very nice house for visiting London, especially if you have 3 or 4 kids with you and/or another couple. Convenient to buses and tube Drawbacks: Hard-ish mattresses
Profil utilisateur de Evelin
Réponse de Evelin :
Thank you James it was a pleasure to have you! No worries for the artwork, nothing got broken and we found the house in pristine shape. We love harder mattresses I am afraid and were told they are better for our backs from our orthopedist, but I understand it is a matter of personal preference. All the best to you and your family! Evi
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
août 2015
We had a wonderful family stay at Evelin's. We felt home as if we were hosted like friends. The kitchen was ideal and we could even celebrate my 3 children birthday (24, 21 and 16) as we are not very often all together. I backed 3 cakes! The house is lovely. We loved the way it is decorated. It is situated very close to an underground station leading direct to King's Cross St Pancras. Ideal with the Eurostar or to go anywhere in London. And very close to a huge modern commercial center for the shopping fans. We would love to come again.
Profil utilisateur de Evelin
Réponse de Evelin :
Dear Anne, you are more than welcome to stay with us when we are in London so we can actually meet! Thank you for your lovely words Evelin
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de David
avril 2015
My family of 7 stayed in Evelin's home very comfortably We were meet by Evelin's house keeper who let us in and showed us around The house is just a short walk away to the underground which was a very convenient way to travel around London and all of its sites I would recommend Evelin's home for your vacation its is well presented and cared for. Regards David
Profil utilisateur de Evelin
Réponse de Evelin :
Thank you David and Marg, it was a real pleasure to have your lovely family as guests in our house.
avril 2015

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Evelin

Hi there,

I am Italian, lively, dynamic, funny, reliable and flexible. I love nice people!!!!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.