View from top balcony
The Sands Seaford
Hôte : Greg
Greg est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern spacious 23sq. 3 storey townhouse opposite Seaford beach. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen & laundry, double lock-up garage with internal access to apartment. Very comfortable, best bay views, large living area. WIFI available.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 103 €
Caution 342 €
Tarif week-end 130 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Philip
janvier 2017
Greg and Liane paid great attention to details and made all preparations to ensure we had a nice, comfortable and relaxing stay. Despite arriving to the property late at night after a long flight, we were greeted with a Christmas tree (and presents for the kids!) and a stocked…
Profil utilisateur de Greg
Réponse de Greg :
Thanks Philip for your review of The Sands Seaford. It was great to meet you and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the treats we provided. It is great to get a review from Air BnB and hopefully this may kickstart more visitors to our property, as they can now appreciate what we offer, which we believe is value for money in a great location with bay views, a fantastic beach opposite and walking distance to restaurants, cafes, banks, shops and public transport. As discussed, we do hope to see you again in the future. Greg and Liane
janvier 2017

Langwarrin, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Greg
Hi I'm Greg & this is my wife Liane. We are a local family who enjoy holidays and weekends away. We strive to make our holiday apartment, as much home to you as your own home. We try and keep competitive prices which remain the same all year round, to make it more affordable for …
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires