Peaceful Studio View on the Garden
Hôte : Domitille
Domitille est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In a quiet residential area at 3mn from the bus stop line 100 Nice-Monaco. Ideal for a couple, an extra single bed is available. There is a small and cosy area in the garden equipped for taking your meals (barbecue) or just to stay outside.

Le logement

This studio apartment is situated in a peaceful and quiet residential area of Villefranche sur mer, in a villa surrounded by a garden.
Fully equipped for good holidays with TV, fridge + freezer, microwave and normal oven, the bed is very confortable, fresh towels and linens are provided for free.

- 5 min walking to Villefranche dowtown and 10 min to the beach
- 3 min walking from the bus stop to Nice/Monaco/Menton/Beaulieu/Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat.
- 10 min driving to Nice and 15min to Monaco.
- 10 min walking to French Institute (Institut de Français)

FREE Parking next to the apartment (please let us know if you are coming by car)


It has a room with a window view on the garden and a large closet.
A shower room and a small kitchen.
And a cosy and private garden area next to the apartment where you can easily have breakfast or an apéro.

This is a perfect accomodation for 2 people. Note that if you have a child or if you are 3 people we can arrange to have an extra bed in the room.


Wifi internet connection & 32" TV
Modern kitchen microwave, fridge & freezer
Washing machine
Dining table & 4 chairs
Barbecue in the garden
Clean bed linen and fresh towels
Shampoo, shower gel & handwash
Travel plug adaptors


- Bus
- Taxi
- If you are interested and submitted to our avaibility we might organise a pick-up/drop-off at the airport (30€)


Elisabeth and Hervé is an easygoing friendly couple. Elisabeth works regular office hours and Hervé is a sailing instructor. We'll do our best to help and accommodate your requests. Any questions, please ask, we're happy to help.


With advance notice we can be flexible with check-in/out times depending on previous/next guests and our availability. Please send details of your estimated check-in/out time when booking.


- This a non-smoking property
- Airbnb charges on our behalf a security deposit of 300€ which is refundable at the end of your stay if the apartment is left in the same condition you found it at the check in.

Autres remarques

On request we can provide a baby bed and a chair

Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 200 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 10:00

NO SMOKING in the apartment
No cat, eventually dog with previous request.
Please be quiet in the evening in order not to disturb the neighborhood


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

29 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Camille
septembre 2016
Un petit studio fonctionnel qui ne manque pas de charme. Nous avons passé un court séjour agréable; La vue depuis la rue au dessus de l'habitation est fabuleuse !

Profil utilisateur de Pauline
août 2016
L'appartement est très agréable ! On peut manger à l'extérieur, dans un petit jardin, à l'ombre, qui est très romantique quand on est deux ! La semaine s'est passée sous le soleil et le charme de la ville de Villefranche-sur-mer. On a adoré !

Profil utilisateur de Emilie
août 2015
le logement est à l'identique des photos et la propriétaire nous a bien accueilli. j'ai même été surprise d'y trouver des serviettes de plage, des masques et tuba pour aller à la mer. la propriétaire m'a laissé sa place de parking pour faciliter le stationnement de mon véhicule dans les ruelles étroites aux alentours. un grand merci encore.

Profil utilisateur de Ghislaine
juin 2015
Accueil sympa et chaleureux de la maman de Domitille,les photos sont conforme aux descriptions,petit appartement contemporain, bien agencé,propre, calme, à 20 mn à pied de la mer et petit terrasse ombragée agréable. Nous avons passées un petit séjour sympa.

Profil utilisateur de Barry
août 2017
Lovely stay. Great hosts

Profil utilisateur de Alexey
août 2017
Stayed here for 14 days. Wouldn’t stay here again. Some of the issues: - We had non-stop trouble connecting with WiFi. - The hob oven didn’t work; it was replaced after a couple of days, but wasn’t fitted properly, so we had to stuff lots of tissue around the sides to prevent the water coming into the electric oven. - The shower head is handheld and unmounted. - There is no air-conditioning and it is very hot during the night. The room has two windows but the air always felt stale. There is a fan but it didn't help. - The fridge is old and doesn’t work properly. There is lots of moisture on every shelf and it never felt cool enough even when on the lowest temperature. - When we arrived (11 am), the apartment wasn’t ready but we were able to drop our bags and go explore Villefranche. When we came back around 4 pm, the cleaning wasn't finished as the floors were still wet. When we were able to go inside, the cleaning hadn't been very thorough. We had to vacuum the carpet ourselves as it was disgusting. - The curtains are very old and have holes in them. - The bathroom is tiny. If you have long legs, you’ll find the toilet very uncomfortable! The bathroom itself smells like pipes/drains. - The closets have lots of trash and old broken items inside them. - The host visited us several times with her dog. Having the dog walk around the room was a bit too much. - The room is not close to the beach. It’s a good 25-30 minutes walking. You’ll have to go through hundreds of steps before you get there. If you have problems with your knees and if you’re not going to drive, you’ll find it difficult. - The garden is a mosquito trap. We had a dinner outside on the first night but didn’t come back as we were eaten alive by mosquitos. There was mosquito repellant but it didn't work for us. Overall, it was the worst Airbnb we have ever stayed in. We wouldn’t stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Domitille
Réponse de Domitille :
Alexey, I am sorry you had such a bad experience. However, it would have been nice to know a bit more about it before you wrote this comment as we would have tried to do our best to improve your experience. I am very surprised because every time we asked you said you were fine. Obviously it was not the case, you had a very bad time there and have decided to provide comments that are subjective and exaggerated. But again, I am sorry your stay was not at the level of your expectations and I hope you will find a better next time.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Maria GiuliaMaria Giulia est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Domitille's home is small but nothing missing and is suitable for short stays. It is a bit on the hill but in a short time you can walk to the center of Villefrance and it is very close to the bus stop that directly brings you to Nice or in the opposite direction to Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. The apartment is provided with every need, both for the kitchen and the bathroom, we have also found the beach towels. We met Domitille's mom who was very kind and friendly and provided all the information we needed. She was also very helpful to play my 6 year old daughter with her dogs. Just let me know that the apartment is not on the street level and there is a stairway to get there or two if you do not park nearby. The only discomfort I found in my case was traveling alone with a heavy suitcase. At least we were fine and we felt like home.

Villefranche-sur-Mer, FranceMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Domitille
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires