The leather couch backs up to an open kitchen.Record player has an iPod hookup
Vintage Washington Square West gem
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful 1-bathroom, 1-bedroom (queen bed) apartment with a separate queen air mattress and couch in a very safe, historic neighborhood. Cable/WiFi Internet, walking distance to major attractions and public transportation, perfect for Pope's visit.

Le logement

Welcome!

This apartment is a vintage-lover's dream: Beautiful hardwood floors, antique furnishings and a brick/marble fireplace (see photos with listing).

Located on 9th Street, the apartment is steps away from the lively action on South Street and the historic Italian Market. Two supermarkets are conveniently located around the corner, and the gorgeous Old City section of Philadelphia is a 10-minute walk from the front door (Liberty Bell, Independence Hall, etc.).

Public transportation is easily accessible - the Broad Street subway line is just 5 blocks away and cabs can be found right outside. But the apartment is centrally located and most of Philly's biggest attractions can be reached by walking.

This is a perfect apartment for the Pope's visit, as it places you near the events while allowing enough space for you to get a real taste of Philadelphia.

Accès des voyageurs

-Fully equipped kitchen (refrigerator, oven, microwave, stove, dishwasher, and all cookware and plates, cups, etc.)
-Bathroom (shower/bathtub, toilet, sink, fresh towels)
-Living Room (comfy leather couch, kitchen table, large flatscreen TV with cable, space to inflate the air mattress)
-Bedroom (queen bed, fresh linens)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'd be more than happy to greet you in person and help you get settled. We will certainly communicate via email and phone leading up to your stay.

Autres remarques

I have a cat. She won't be in the apartment during your stay, but if you are severely allergic to cat hair, that might be an issue.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 87 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 10:00

Please no smoking inside the apartment.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dana

Hi there! I'm a Philadelphia native, public broadcasting professional and graduate student. While I appreciate a good "Philly cheesesteak," I love traveling and exploring different cuisines and cultures.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires