On your way to the back garden
Charming house rental in Crail
Charming house rental in Crail
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A charming listed 1800 stone-built traditional house in the centre of the coastal village of Crail. The house comprises: 4 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, powder room, dining kitchen , sitting room, dining room and a beautiful secluded garden.

Le logement

Our home is located in the heart of Crail, steps away from shops and pubs and the historic harbour. If you are a golfer, the Old Course, Kingsbarns and other golf courses, including The Duke’s, are all within a short drive (5-15min). There are numerous award winning beaches within walking distance or a short drive away (10-15min) also.
The accomodation is on 3 floors and comprises: 2 spacious double bedrooms with kingsize beds which share a bathroom with jacuzzi bath. One of the double bedroom could also be set up as a twin bedroom. 2 further single bedrooms share the second bathroom. A dining room, sitting room, a dining kitchen overlooking the secluded garden, and a powder room on the ground floor. There is also an attic room which can be used as office or potentially as another single/double bedroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the walled garden where you can relax, and enjoy beautiful sunny days

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We won't be there while you are ! Our lovely contact person will be in touch to make sure everything is smooth for you.

Autres remarques

Crail is on the route of the scenic Fife coastal path. You can get onto the coastal path from our home by crossing the road and walk along a few hundreds meters.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Chauffage
Lave-linge

Règlement intérieur

No smoking and no pets


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Écosse, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nicoletta
Hi my name is Nicoletta, I am a marine biologist and a yoga teacher. I grew up in Milan and then left Italy after graduating to follow my different posts in the marine biology world. I now live in Scotland with my husband and 2 children who all love Stromboli as much as I do! …

Le quartier

Logements similaires