bedroom1
Brodarica, two bedroom apartment, large terasse
Brodarica, two bedroom apartment, large terasse
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In the near Sibenik, 400 m from the beach, comfortable two bedroom apartment with sea views, with a large terrace, two bedrooms, kitchen, dining room, bathroom, extra toilet, parking, bed linen, towels


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Kim
juillet 2015
The apartment in the photos is different than the one we rented, but our apartment was extremely spacious and clean with everything we needed. The location was great for exploring the area with a lovely beach complete with cafes and bakery less than a 2 min drive. Natasa made us feel very welcome and surprised us with a gift basket of wine and olive oil! Only negative of the stay was there were quite a few mosquitoes that found their way into the apartment. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Natasa
Réponse de Natasa :
yes, the apartment was other than in the pictures, but that's what I previously warned and said that the search apartment busy and that in this period have a second also with two bedrooms
juillet 2015

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Šibenik, CroatieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Natasa

My name is Natasha, I'm 35 years old, mother of three children, I love family events, go for a walk and coffee with friends, my husband and I love cooking together, gardening. Gladly would love to visit all Croatia with all islands, and then the whole Eropa

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires