Bedroom 1 , queen bed, Latex mattressBedroom 1 -queen bed, Latex mattress
Charming apartment with garden for 4p-wifi
Charming apartment with garden for 4p-wifi


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Modern, fully furnished 90sqm apartment accommodates 4 people in 2 bedrooms. Living-room and open plan kitchen.
Located in the area of Neo Psychico , close to metro station 'Katehaki' and within walking distance to restaurants,coffee places and market in Faros area.
Quiet neighborhood outside the center of Athens but also very close. The area is very popular among locals as it is strategically located with easy access to the airport, and the peripheral roads around the city.

Le logement

A bright living room with a comfortable corner sofa, a dining table , 2 bedrooms, with one double bed each and spacious closets, a fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom with shower , a separate wc/powder room.
Located in one of the locals' hotspots of the city, the flat is overlooking a beautiful private little courtyard .
One main bathroom with shower and a WC.
The living room has a door to the little balcony in front , overlooking the front little garden with orange and lemon trees. The open plan kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, kettle, espresso and filter coffee machines, microwave, oven and ceramic hob.
Totally renovated in 2011.
The nearest Metro station (Katehaki) is 10 min on foot.
Almost every tourist site can be reached walking by using the metro.
Parking space available on the street outside the building.
One of the most envied neighborhoods to be living in , in Athens. Close to the center but without its problems.

The keys will be handed to you directly at the apartment.
Towels and bed linens are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

2 bedrooms , kitchen fully equipped , wifi , Dish washer , garden , washer , dryer, 55inch TV in living room, 1 shower room , 1 WC.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests can rent the whole house or only one room.
24/7 email , phone , What'sApp, Viber, FaceTime.

Autres remarques

Private sightseeing suggestions and tours available . Restaurants in the area (sushi, souvlaki , burger joint, bistrots, etc), bakery at the corner street, supermarkets , delivery food service all available.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 70€
Caution : 500€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Please use the waste basket for toilet paper .
There is a sun boiler that provides hot water all day during sunny days.
In case there is no sun , then switching on the boiler will provide hot water in 10-20 minutes according to the outside temperature.
There are little locks and keys for the locks on the side of each window or balcony door.
The washing machine is the laundry room in the back yard.
The gas operated central heating is available with an extra charge according to consumption. A deposit will be required on arrival according to the days of total stay. There is a meter with easy access 24/7 for monitoring consumption.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 775 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Míkonos, Grèce · Membre depuis septembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Katia (Aikaterini)

I am Katia, living and working between Sofia, Athens and Mykonos.
I am somehow taking care of everything at the back scene lately, so I don’t get to meet all of you.
I have a 20+years experience in customer service and travel industry, . Resourceful and proactive, effective communication skills ,born and raised Greek with working experience in multinational companies in technology for tourism. Have traveled quite a lot . I love sailing , history , and sunny smiles, music, dancing, and swimming. I enjoy good movies and I read a lot. I try to be creative and live a full life. I love getting to know the world through my guests nowadays!

I love traveling outside Europe... America, Asia , Australia .

I have been an experienced traveler myself and I can understand very well how it feels when you find yourself in a place for the first time, especially when there is little time and a lot to see !

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.