Sleeping areaEntrance to loft apartment from the backyard


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

1 chambre

5 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

1 chambre

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This romantic, charming loft apartment is located in the middle of town. Walking distance to Olympic park, Maihaugen, main street, hospital, art museum, restaurants/clubs. Kitchenette, shower/WC, washer/dryer, TV, wifi. One or two rooms available.

Two blocks from main bus and train station with connections to Oslo and surrounding ski facilities. Parking available in courtyard.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 5
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 22€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 22€
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end : 60€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Respekt for huset, møbler og inventaret, og tydelig, god kommunikasjon med oss som bor der. Vi ønsker ikke at våre gjester tar imot besøk under sitt opphold. Stille fra ca kl 22.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

49 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robbie
avril 2017
We had a lovely time staying in Mari and Kjell's self-contained attic. It was especially useful they had some spare provisions when we arrived on Easter weekend when, in Norway, shops are often closed. Great central location and only a 15min drive to the XC skiing slopes - thanks for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
avril 2017
Mari and Kjell are extremely nice, welcoming and helpful hosts! They always responded super quickly when I wrote them a message and they were very helpful and flexible concerning me checking in and out. They also told me about a lot of things to do and places to stop by and eat in Lillehammer which was very cool! I stayed at their apartment for two nights on my own and I could not have asked for anything more. It's clean, very central, comfortable and charming. More than enough towels in the bathroom and great heating. I'd definitely stay here again next time I'm in Lillehammer and can recommend it to everyone. Thank you for everything, Mari and Kjell! :)

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
avril 2017
A really lovely loft, a great stay Mari was really helpful

Profil utilisateur de Brooks
mars 2017
This was the perfect place to stay! Cozy loft with wonderful natural light through the windows in the morning. Marni was very friendly and the perfect host. I'd defiantly stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de NicoleNicole est un Superhost.
mars 2017
I loved my stay at Mari's house. It has been in her family for a long time so its filled with histroy and character. It's also in the best location in Lillehammer. So easy to walk from the bus/train station and into the main part of town. Mari herself is wonderful and we had nice long chats where we discussed travel and art. She's decorated her home with many of her beauiful paintings, so be sure to ask about them and the stories behind them. I hope to be back again.

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
mars 2017
Mari and Kjell's place was lovely and in a great location. Communication was easy as well. We were able to park, drive to ski resorts, and enjoy cafes and shopping in Lillehammer. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Sabine
mars 2017
Tolle Lage - sehr gute Anbindung zu den Bussen ins Langlaufskigebiet und kurzer Gehweg zu der Innenstadt!

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Oppland, Norvège · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Mari  Winkler

I am a traveller by mind and heart, and speak English fluently. You will almost all the time find a smile on my face, I laugh a lot, talk much, think even more, and generally meet people with open arms, giving them a hug. Sociable, laughable, smileable... My sense of humour involves Brittish understatement, (Billy Connolly :-)) and a lot more. My favorite artist throughout the years is Sting, but as I sing in a show-choir and love dancing you will find me humming to almost anything, except hard rock, heavy, house...

I spent a year in Atlanta USA as a teenager, tree years in UK studying graphic design, and travelled around the world about 11 years ago. I have two lovely daughters at the age 13 and 12. They´re into dance, horse riding, art and gymnastics.

I love getting to know people from all over the world and my belief is the "home is where the heart is". My motto is "face your fears and live your dreams". I would like to open my home for travelers, perhaps spend time talking, drinking coffee, walking and showing you around my area. I also like the idea that you will do the same for me in the other end.

Our home is originally built in 1890, and my great grandparents bought the house in 1902 when the street Mathiesengsgate was the main street heading straight down to the lake where trading and timber was essential for local industries. Both my grandmother and father was borned and raised in this house- which they sold in 1967. Me and my boyfriend bought it back into the family in 2014, my daughters are therefore the 5. generation stepping up and down theese stairs. The house has been well looked after and renovated while its originality has been kept. The room we are renting out is one of the prettiest and special, it looks like a studio with a kitchen area, sleeping area, sofa TV area, and a dining area for 4-5 people. It is based on the loft with a great view overlooking the church. We provide a separate bathroom with wc/shower too.

I´m 44 years old, studying Masters Degree in Arts, besides teaching.

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Mari Winkler.
Mari  Winkler
Kjell Tore aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Kjell Tore
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.