Comfy couch to unfoldOpen plan kitchen with  dishwasher, microwave and everything else you need
Central-light-spacious-lovely-room

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 DAYS MINIMUM STAY: Double
bedroom in 2bed flat to rent, centrally located, welcoming and spacious. Fantastic views, short walk to the river, the London Eye, Big Ben and the famous Southbank. Close to transport, shops, pubs, parks and central London


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 08:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 20 €
Caution 348 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

There is a friendly burmese cat in the flat. You should be trustworthy, friendly and clean. A deposit of £ 300 pounds and a cleaning fee of £17 is required.
A no smoking policy applies in the flat. General house rules to do with cleaning up after yourself, mutual respect and no parties apply.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joe
décembre 2016
Nice and helpful host. Neat and clean home. Stop for bus to the British museum and The Big Ben is only 3 minute walk away. The kitty is very cute and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Thayson
octobre 2015
Staying at Barbara's place was the best experience you can imagine! Barbara was a Really nice Host and made my Birthday special for me without knowing me. In addition, the place is centrally located which helps you to be able to explore London anytime of the day. Furthermore, The place looks the same as on the pictures. I would definitely recommend her place to anyone looking to visit London for a few days.

Profil utilisateur de Dasha
octobre 2015
Barbara's apartment was beautiful, cozy and very clean. She made me feel welcomed straight away and her cat is just lovely! Highly recommend to anyone looking for the perfect, peaceful place in the busy city.

Profil utilisateur de Pepe
décembre 2014
The reservation was canceled 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Taylor
septembre 2014
I had a wonderful time staying at Barbara and Katie's (sp?) place! The two-bedroom apartment is a 7-8 minute walk from Kennington station (the Northern line), and is also close to Vauxhall. There is also a very convenient bus stop right next to the building, as well as by the station. A Tesco and a gas station are nearby, there is a pub next to the building, and there are several restaurants/pubs in the area. Kennington Park is a 15 minute walk away, as is the apparently lively gay nightlife Vauxhaull area. It is about 30 mins into central London, a 20 min walk to Big Ben, and a few stops away from the best sights/theaters of Southwark as well as the fun Clapham area (recommended!). I felt pretty safe as a single female traveler, but I would take the busier roads walking to the building from the tube station late at night. Kennington is up-and-coming so it still has some slightly dodgy bits. Barbara is a great host and a wonderful interior designer, as you can tell from the photos. Her cat is adorable, and very friendly, albeit a little loud at night (no problem with some earplugs). There is a lovely balcony, nice view (great bedroom light), a dishwasher, spacious bathroom with bath, full kitchen, washing machine, coffee maker, and refrigerator shelf for guest use. Barbara left the keys with the building doorman because I was arriving during work hours. I stayed in her room while she house-sat for a friend, and her flatmate Katie stayed in the other bedroom. Both women were very friendly, gave me suggestions, maps, and invited me to social gatherings. Barbara even offered to introduced me to her actor neighbor when she heard I studied theater. Fun fact: during my stay, I learned that the iron fence-like structures at the larger intersection on the walk from the station is a Victorian public men's lavatory closed in the '80s that is now an art space. The tall iron pole by it is a ventilation system. Also, since Charlie Chaplin lived in the are and was of the male gender it is possible he used the restroom.

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2014
Barbara, thanks for being really friendly and helpful. Your flat was very comfortable and you made me feel at home. I loved the views, your decor and the coffee machine ! And the flat is so central as well. Many thanks for being such a great hostess. John

Profil utilisateur de Andrei
mars 2014
Barbara was a wonderful and welcoming host with a very cosy and cute home! I very much recommend a stay with her!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Barbara

:)

Logements similaires