Living room area and comfy couch.Sleeping area with 120cm bed.
Central studio apartment
Hôte : Kathrine
Kathrine est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

It's a studio apartment with separate kitchen and one bathroom with a shower. It's only 5min walk to the train and then you are in the city centere with shops and restaurants. The appartment is located in a very calm and nice neighborhood.

Le logement

The apartment have a sleeping alcove with a 120cm bed and a big comfy couch. If needed and if you don't have a problem with being very close and comfy to your travel mates there is the possibility to use 2 extra airbeds.

The kitchen area have two chairs and one stool, so you can be three people sitting there. It's a fully staffed kitchen. Feel free to use some basic food like pasta and flour.

There is no fully working TV, but there is a TV that's half broken the only real problem is that it's black and white.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests will have the apartment to them self. There is a laundry room in the basement but it's usually hard to get a laundry time let me know if you want me to try and book one.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be out traveling and will unfortunately not be interacting with the guests but of course I'll give tips and help out as much as I can before leaving. If you want restaurant tips, guide help or anything else don't hesitate to ask.

Autres remarques

No pets. Unfortunatly I can't alow pets because I'm allergic.


Équipements
Internet
Produits de base
Cuisine
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I expect the apartment to be in the same condiation as I left it when I return.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Lund, SuèdeMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kathrine

I'm Kathrine, a PhD student within Engineering that travels as much as I can often for the sport i fell in love with roller derby. I live in Lund in the south of Sweden. I'm a bit of a nerd I've been told and I see it as something positive I talk to much and am a very sociable person.

Langues : English, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires