Lounge RoomLounge Room
Beautiful Family Home, Hackney E5
Beautiful Family Home, Hackney E5


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our beautiful 3 bedroom Victorian home has lots of original features and a lovely private garden. It is on a quiet side street and a few minutes walk to lively Chatsworth Road and the green of Hackney Marshes. Come enjoy our great neighbourhood!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 531€
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Beautiful bright and warm family home. Victorian terrace with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, dining room, kitchen and beautiful sunny garden. Lots of original features like polished timber floorboards and Victorian fireplaces give this comfortable home warmth and charm. Easy access to central London.

5 minutes walk to the Lee River and leafy Hackney Marches. Great cafes and Sunday market around the corner on cosmopolitan Chatsworth Rd. The great Cooper and Wolf cafe is just around the corner with some of the best coffee in London.

Close to London buses(Clapton Pond), rail (Clapton station) and overground (Homerton Station) transport. Good bus links to London Underground. (254 or 106 to bethnal green, central line; 253, 254 to manor house, picadilly line). 242 bus stops one minute from the house.

Ten minutes bus travel to Hackney Central overground tube, then 20 minutes into Central London, or 15 min walk to Homerton overground tube then 20 minutes into Central London.

One bedroom with king sized double bed, one with full size single bed and one with a double sofa bed. Downstairs lounge also converts to double sofa bed. Washing machine, dryer and wi-fi.

With great cafes and local shops, a Sunday market, and lovely canal walks on your doorstop this house is a very comfortable family home close to all the things you need for a great stay in London.




Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole house. The upstairs front bedroom has a large comfortable queen sized bed. The middle upstairs bedroom is our daughter's room. It has a full sized single bed. There is a second single mattress under her bed that can be used for a second person. The third upstairs bedroom has a double sofa bed.
Upstairs there is also a bathroom with full sized bath and a toilet.

On the ground floor there is a Lounge room with TV, dvd player. We have a dinning room that seats 6 next to the kitchen. The downstairs bathroom has a second toilet and a large shower room.

You have access to our private garden which has a garden table and chairs and small bbq.

The house has wifi, washing machine and dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be away on holidays. We will leave the key with our lovely neighbours who we will arrange to meet you on arrival and hand over the keys and will be able to help you if needed. We will also be contactable via mobile and email while we are away.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please no smoking inside the house and no pets. Please no additional guests other than those you have mentioned in your booking. No parties. We don't charge a cleaning fee so please spend a little time cleaning before you leave. Please let us know if you break or damage something. No candles or fires. This is our family home and we hope you will respect it as such while you stay with us. Please relax, enjoy our home, the local area and your stay in London!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aude
janvier 2016
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans la maison de Marita.Tout était maison est agréable et spacieuse dans un quartier calme . L accueil était parfait.Marita avait tout prévu: quelques courses et informations concernant le quartier,les transports... À recommander sans hésitations

Profil utilisateur de Alberto
mai 2016
Marita's family beautiful victorian terrace house was what we were looking for, a home from home in a great location, very close to great parks. Perfect for my daughters, 2 and 5, they loved it. It felt we were staying at my sister's. No issue with parking and very quiet day and night. We had overall a very good first airbnb experience. We can't wait to do it again.
Profil utilisateur de Marita
Réponse de Marita :
So pleased you and your family enjoyed our home, the area and had a great family holiday! Thanks again for staying with us!
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Stefano
janvier 2015
Dear Alex and Marita, staying in your home was really nice for us. The flat is very nice and functional, we found everything clean and the neighborough Juliet very kind. Also the position was ok and very near to trasports. Thank you very much for having made unforgettable our first experience in London, we loved it.
Profil utilisateur de Marita
Réponse de Marita :
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! thanks Stefano :)
janvier 2015

Profil utilisateur de Monika
août 2013
Great house, nice quarter, easy communication with the host, highly recommended! Thanks a lot :)

Profil utilisateur de Rebekah
août 2012
We had a great stay in London. Great communication with the host, and was very easy to get to the house on public transport. Everything we needed for our short stay. Thanks!

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Marita

Hi, My husband and I are both artists who live in London. We have a 3 year old daughter and travel a lot for exhibitions and family holidays. We also enjoying hosting visitors in our home in London.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée