Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private bedroom w/ single bed, ladder desk, night stand, clothing shelves. Wifi. Access to livingroom and Kitchen. Shared bathroom.
HAPPY to give tips about the area, or even take you around if I'm free!
In Wanchai/Causeway Bay
NEAR
-street market
-time square
-tram/buses/MTR/ferry

Le logement

Extremely cozy and newly renovated apartment, right in Wanchai/Causeway Bay. Although located in the middle of everything, this apartment is a relaxed oasis where you can feel at home. With it's creative vibe, and "lay back" atmosphere, this space will make you feel comfortable after a long day of exploring the city or hiking the mountaintops. Added to the space itself, I (the host), will treat you like part of the family during your stay, and help guide you in your visit, to ensure you get the best experience out of your trip to Hong Kong.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have their own private bedroom with a real bed, a ladder desk, clothes storage, and night stand.
Guests will also have access to shared space such as the living room, kitchen, and bathroom.
Guests can use all cookware and kitchen amenities, washing machine, sound system, TV, and Wifi.

Only space off limits is my personal bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Social guests preferred. I am more than happy to show my guests around the apartment and building, give you insight on interesting events happening around the city, show you good places to eat, how to get around, and how much Hong Kong has to offer. If interested, I'm also keen on going out and about with you! Please understand that I do occasionally have friends around the apartment/over for dinner.

Autres remarques

I have set a check out and check in time for the room. This is to ensure that current guests leave before the new guest arrives, but if there are no guests currently staying or coming after you, I am very flexible with these times. If you want to drop your bag off earlier or pick up your bag later on, that can be arranged. No matter what your situation is, we should be able to figure out a solution.

I am very flexible in general so please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have!

Please note that this is my home that you are staying in so I do occasionally have friends come around the apartment to hang out or for dinner. If that is something that bothers you, this accommodation may not be best for you. Of course, if myself or anyone is being too loud, please let me know. Your comfort is of upmost importance to me so please do not be afraid to talk to me about anything.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 6
Caution : 91
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

You are expected to keep the space clean and to respect the boundaries of my private bedroom.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

147 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jane
juillet 2017
Brian was a fantastic host for my short stay in Hong Kong - kind, considerate and extremely hospitable. Everything you could ask for to make you feel like his home is your home during your stay. Apartment is in a great location, easy walking or short MTR ride to anywhere you need on the Island. I'll stay again next time I come to Hong Kong :)

Profil utilisateur de Leander
juillet 2017
friendly people that would make your stay beyond warming (just like home).

Profil utilisateur de Cheng
juillet 2017
Cozy and comfortable. Location is perfect. There're restaurants and cafeteria downstairs. Brain & Sarah are nice couple and really kind. I've had a wonderful experience in hongkong

Profil utilisateur de Clara
juillet 2017
Great apartment, good communication with host before and during the trip. Brian was very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
juin 2017
Excellent host ! Thanks a lot for giving me tips about the city and restaurants. Gracias, nos vemos en la próxima!

Profil utilisateur de Rehan
juin 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Brian's place. The room is small, but perfect for a short trip, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Since I wanted to stay in Wan Chai, I couldn't have asked for a better location. It was right in the middle of the action. Subway station was a 9 minute walk away, but I more often used the tram to get to central, which was less than a minute away. Brian is an incredible host and made me feel at home throughout my visit. Would stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Zoya
juin 2017
Brian is a super friendly guy and a great communicator. He took his time to explain how to get around HK and there is a pamphlet of some suggested points of (eating) interest nearby. The location is great, near plenty of bus stops and you can walk most places. Brian's directions on how to get to the house are pretty fool proof and I was very thankful for that after my 15 hour flight. I didn't need to think! The space is very clean but tiny. The hot water didn't stay on more than 2 or 3 minutes for the shower but that's not a big deal. The A.C. is perfect after a full day of exploring hot and humid HK. I appreciated Brian checking in with me and making sure everything was fine. Thank you!

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hong KongMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de BrianBrian est un Superhost.

My name is Brian, and I'm originally from New York but am now a resident of Hong Kong. I moved here in 2013 so I have built up a fairly good knowledge of places to go and see. I enjoy exploring the city, the mountains, and outlying islands every chance I get and I also enjoy going out at night to special events such as live music, art shows, and other performance arts. When at home, I enjoy cooking, watching movies, writing, finger painting, and playing with my foster dogs when I'm lucky enough to have one around.

As a host, I like to treat my guests just like family. I will show you around and get you acquainted with everything. From there, I'll give you your privacy but will also be around, should you want my company or assistance. I'm always down to go explore, cook a meal together, watch a movie, or even just sit back for a drink and chat. I also constantly have events happening on my calendar and would be more than happy to give you the insight if you are interested.

Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires