Your room with view out to garden and your own separate access if you preferYour own entrance and access to the backyard
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely double bedroom in a spacious house so close to Pippi Beach the ocean will lull you to sleep. With your own entrance, own bathroom and direct access to the sunny backyard, this is a simple and easy place to stay. Easy 10 min walk to the shops.

Le logement

Our house is spacious, light, comfortable and has a good sized sunny backyard where you can feel the sea breeze. There are 3 bedrooms, a large open space kitchen / living area, two bathrooms and plenty of space for parking out the front.

You have a bathroom all to yourselves, and the guest bedroom is on the opposite side of the living area to the other rooms so you have some privacy.

We provide farm fresh eggs, locally made sourdough, muesli, homemade creamy yoghurt, milk, tea, locally roasted coffee (using the Italian stove type coffee machine) and the usual spreads for toast for brekkie. If you have special dietary requirements, let us know and we can cater (Alicia is a coeliac and ex-veggo so knows all about that stuff).

The kitchen is there for your use, with space in the fridge and pantry if you need it. We also have a weber-Q if you would like to make use of that.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a side entrance which leads directly to the back garden and your room. We have WiFi that covers the whole house and backyard. You are able to use the kitchen if you wish. There is a washing machine also.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love to travel and have stayed with quite a few people through airbnb in Australia and Italy. We are happy to provide advice about Yamba and the Clarence Valley and have a chat if that's your preference. We can also give you your own space and privacy if that's what you prefer.

Autres remarques

We have a little dog called Nero. He lives in the backyard and inside. He is friendly and loves to play fetch and tug.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Tarif week-end : 63€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

No smoking inside.
If using the kitchen, needs to be kept clean and tidy after use.
Please ask prior to bringing one of your friends or guests into the house.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

82 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kerry
juin 2017
Alicia and Marco made us feel very welcome again! Look forwatd to staying again in the not too distant future.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
mai 2017
Quiet location within short pleasant walk to the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
mai 2017
Lovely hosts in a lovely part of the world. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2017
I had a lovely stay with Alicia and her partner. Everything was perfect. She even had fresh eggs, bread and a wide selection of teas were available. Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Tara
avril 2017
Alicia and Marco were lovely hosts and didn't mind us arriving much later than expected because we stopped off at the beach and to play tennis on the way! The bed was comfy and it was lovely to wake up to birdsong in the morning. We also enjoyed the muesli for breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Laurie
avril 2017
Had a wonderful 24 hours in Yamba and would absolutely recommend Alicia and Marco's home to any surf-loving traveller. Just minutes away from a number of beautiful beaches, their home was extremely comfortable and their welcome warm. Great food options within easy walking distance and delicious food options at home for breakfast! A great stop off point and just wish we could have stayed longer.

Profil utilisateur de Mitch
avril 2017
We felt very welcomed. The hosts had provided a lot of information regarding the home and area that made our stay enjoyable. Would recommend to others

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Yamba, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de AliciaAlicia est un Superhost.

As a traveller, I enjoy finding the 'local' side of things when I travel and perhaps going to the same cafe/restaurant a few times (it has to be a good one!) so that the staff get to know me a little.
Relaxing yet active is my kind of holiday and good food is a big part of making it memorable.
Going to places to attend an event is always fun - whether it's a food, music, art or sporting event.

As hosts, Marco and I enjoy meeting like-minded people and they're usually the ones looking at an airbnb option. We love living in Yamba so we like to share it with others who may fall in love with the place as well.
I grew up in Grafton, and our family had just about every holiday in Yamba. I returned to live here in 2005 after living in Canberra and Sydney and travels overseas.
Marco is from Rome, Italy. He has been in Australia since 2006 and Yamba since 2007. He loves the relaxed lifestyle here and has adapted very well!!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.