camera da letto matrimonialela camera a tre letti


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Attic near the Faloria cable car, with double view: the beautiful Faloria and Tofane mountains. 5 beds in two rooms + 1 sofa in the living room; 1 bathroom with bath. Lovely, 5-minute walk from downtown, with outside private parking and reserved underground garage.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 16:00 - 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 60€
Caution : 200€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

WONDERFUL VIEW
TYPICAL ATMOSPHERE
GREAT HOSPITALITY

Accès des voyageurs

Hi, you can enter the flat from the outside private parking or the reserved underground garage (only one car in the place "Ferrari") . In the flat you will find all the comforts. The kitchen will have the necessary cooking facilities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Availability for any question or need.

Le quartier

The location is special: peace and a 5-minute walk from the downtown

Transports

The attic is a 5-minute walk from the downtown and Faloria cable car.
In just a 10-minute walk you can also reach Freccia nel Cielo, Tofana cable car. The nearest bus stop is Pierosà / Corner Road to Pecol.
Cortina offers a lot of fun for young people and peace for families.

Autres remarques

Hi, I am Simona and I live in Bologna. My family has, for many years, this lovely attic in Cortina d'Ampezzo. Be sure to visit this Dolomiti's wonder at least once in your life: this image will remain in your eyes forever.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 18:00

E' tassativamente obbligatorio rispettare gli orari di check in e check out.
Gli ospiti dovranno avere il massimo rispetto per tutto ciò che è all'interno dell'appartamento e saranno responsabili dei danni arrecati.
E' severamente vietato fumare all'interno dell'alloggio.
Animali domestici non ammessi.
Silenzio dopo le h.22,00.

It's compulsory to respect the check in and check out timetables.
The guests must pay attention to all the apartament stuff and they have the responsability for any break.
Smoking and pets are not allowed.
After 22 p.m. silence please.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wes And Rita
mars 2017
Overall we had a good stay at Simona's flat. The flat has everything you need and the underground parking is a nice perk (ample parking outside as well). The only challenge is that the walk to town involves a steep hill which can be quite icy. If you are in good shape the hill is definitely is not an issue. Having said that, with ski boots on or in bad weather I would say the walk would be very difficult. This definitely wouldn't be an issue in the summer, but heavily based on conditions in the winter.

Profil utilisateur de John
février 2017
great spot

Profil utilisateur de Hurriyet
février 2017
It is a beautifully decorated, cosy flat, with amazing views of Dolomites on both sides. It is a short walk to Faloria cable car and the town. Everything in the flat worked perfectly. The kitchen was fully equipped. We had a wonderful week of skiing as a family and loved coming back to the flat every day.

Profil utilisateur de Giovanni
février 2017
Tutto perfetto. Casa accogliente e host molto gentili e disponibili.

Profil utilisateur de William
février 2017
Great spot and a quick 5 min walk downhill to town. Nice flat for a family, clean and functional. Might be hard for a tall person but everything else was good.

Bologne, Italie · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Simona

Mi chiamo Simona e sono nata a Bologna ( Italia) . Ho famiglia ed un figlio di 16 anni che adoro. La mia passione è la fotografia è il mio lavoro è fare l'architetto.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.