Compact but well organised kitchen Lounge

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The apartment is well located, overlooking a park in a leafy suburb.
Walking distance to quality restaurants, local cinema and 10 minutes from the Brisbane River and CBD.
On bus routes & 5 minutes from Milton Rail Station. Off street parking.

Le logement

The apartment is light, airy and recently renovated. The room itself is quite small but well suited for a short stay. Ideal for people who are working or out and about during the day. It is well equipped with storage and has a VERY comfortable King Single bed.
The 100 year old colonial style house is high-set on a large block. It has a lot of character and is comfortable and well presented. It has a single shared bathroom with a shower over the bath.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to all rooms except host's bedroom, including a lovely sun room that is available for you to have friends over or relax in.
A good kitchen if you wish to do your own cooking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As a long time resident of Brisbane I will be happy to help with tourist information and ideas.

Autres remarques

Milton is a very safe low crime residential area. Safe to walk in anytime.
I have very quiet neighbors on both sides.
Peak hour traffic noise before and after work, but much quieter on the weekends and during the day.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 7
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Quiet considerate behaviour expected by hostess.
I prefer non smokers. No smoking inside house.
No pets allowed on property.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gabriele
août 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Marilyn's place. The house is quirky and comfortable. Marilyn is great fun and generous in sharing her home and her knowledge of her community - she is a wonderful host - highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Marilyn
Réponse de Marilyn :
Quirky is a good description of my place. A bit different from others in Airbnb. The best thing is that cool quirky people seem to fit in really well with me and the vibe.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Riley
août 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Marilyn's (Mas) place. Very close to Milton train station, 10 minute walk from Suncorp Stadium, and a super comfortable bed. Not to mention, Marilyn makes one heck of a breakfast. Perfect for a short stay in Brisbane! Would definitely recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Marilyn
Réponse de Marilyn :
Thank you for your lovely comments Riley. You were an excellent guest to look after.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2017
Marilyn is a lovely person who is accommodating and full energy and life. Marilyn's place is neat, clean and tidy.
Profil utilisateur de Marilyn
Réponse de Marilyn :
Thank you for your kind comments. I really enjoyed our spirited conversation.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kayleigh
juillet 2017
I spent hours searching online and can honestly say Marilyns place is a great pick :) Maz couldnt have been anymore welcoming or helpful from the moment she picked me up, such a lovely and kind lady. The flat is really nice, has a great feel to it, very comfy bed too! Milton is a great area too, just one train stop from Roma street. You can walk to the milton station in under 10 mins. You can walk to the south bank in half an hourish (im a slow walker lol). There are nice shops and restaurants around milton too. Overall just great. An amazing experience for my first air bnb x
Profil utilisateur de Marilyn
Réponse de Marilyn :
Thank you for your kind comments Kayleigh. You were a delight as a guest and I am sure you will fit in well wherever you stay.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Helen
juillet 2017
Marilyn's location is very convenient for travelers who would prefer to use stay outside the city and Southbank but still commute quickly and easily by car or public transport. Marilyn was very welcoming, I had everything I needed and I enjoyed my stay.
Profil utilisateur de Marilyn
Réponse de Marilyn :
Thank you Helen. I am very happy you enjoyed staying here.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Geraldine
juin 2017
This was a lovely home and in a very convenient position in terms of cafes, movies, restaurants, parks and public transport. The room was private and comfortable and the bed was great. Marilyn was a very friendly host and made me feel at home - and made me a delicious healthy breakfast every morning.
Profil utilisateur de Marilyn
Réponse de Marilyn :
It was an absolute pleasure having Geraldine as a guest. A lovely warm personality and fitted in so well with her schedule. I can totally recommend her to other Airbnb hosts in the future
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Stacey
mars 2017
How will any other Air bnb stay live up to my first. From the moment I booked Maz was so easily to deal with. My stay was amazing. Such a wonderful host. Comfy bed, great location and totally enjoyable stay.

Milton, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marilyn

I am a warm friendly retired single lady who enjoys good company.
I am originally from New Zealand and have resided in Australia since 1982.
I traveled to India, Germany, Holland, France, U.K.Hong Kong, U.S. Canada.
I love to share my home with guests from other countries and help them take home good memories of our hospitality and beautiful country.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires