Our wooden house seen from the garden.
Wooden Cottage with fireplace & 5.000m big garden
Wooden Cottage with fireplace & 5.000m big garden


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A romantic small wooden house at the end of a small village Nowa Wola. 200km west from Warsaw, 150km east from Wroclaw, 70qm south of Lodz. Great for people with children or with a dog (because of the 5000sqm big fenced garden). Private lake - nice to swim in.

Horse riding, angling, walking, hiking, biking. swimming, kayacking in Warta river.

Le logement

The house is 60qm big. It was built in 1950 out of the wood from the old church in Wola Wiazowa and isolated with reed. There's a great microclimat in the house in the hot summer months.....

There's a cosy living room connected with the kitchen. In this room - a fire place, a table with 6 chairs and a sofa which can be used to sleep as well (for 2 persons).
Bed sheets and towels are included in price.

There are 2 bedrooms in the house. One - master bedroom (you get there throught the kitchen/living room. In this sleeping room: a nice double bed (140cm x 200cm), a large wardrobe, chest of drawers and desk.

Another bedroom is MUCH smaller (6qm) - has a double bed 130 x 200cm and you enter it DIRECTLY from the terrace/outside- so rather not to be used in the winter months. However - there's an electric heater placed in this room as well.
This is a super solution for older children who want some independence from parents ;-) or another couple.

The bathroom is modern (fully renovated in 2016) and functional (4qm size) with a shower. In bathroom-electric heating. Hot water from the boiler.

Outside - a great, huge garden (5000square metres big) - a paradise for your dog! (or your kids;-)....
There's an extra prepared fire place and enough wood for you (for free).

The owner lives in another house on the other side of the village road (with seldom a car passing here....). You have an absolute privacy, nobody looks into your terrace.

From the house - it's about 5-7min walking to a small lake (still on the property of the owner which is alltogether 10 hectar big) where you can swim.
From the garden you have also a great OPEN view on the neighbourhood: fields and meadows....
The place is great for joggers, for kids who want to learn biking, for mushroom pickers, for people with dogs who love long walks and for angling fans (we have our own 4 small lakes with fish inside). What you catch: is yours! ;-)

7km from our property - river WARTA (the third longest river in Poland, more than 800km long) but not so well known among tourists. Great for kayacking. In the neighbour villages located directly at the river - you can rent kayacks for 1-7 days long trips.

We can give you the contacts to the kayack rental place.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 21€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00

Kein Rauchen im Häusschen erlaubt (nur draußen auf der Terrasse).


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Patricia
septembre 2015
Ein wirklich sehr schönes, gemütliches Haus in einer ländlichen und ruhigen Umgebung! Möglichkeiten zum reiten, angeln, grillen und Kanu fahren. Sehr sauber und alle sind sehr freundlich! Ich kann Marias Unterkunft nur weiterempfehlen.

Nowa Wola, Pologne · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Maria

Lubię podróże , przyrodę. taniec i malarstwo.
Lubię gościć ludzi w domku, bo wiem, że każdy gość też lubi podróże
i poznawanie nowych miejsc. Cieszę się, że może u nas się zrelaksować i
wypocząć.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.