This is the Queen Sized bed in the bed room. It can comfortably sleep two people.Another view of the room.
Cozy Private Room in East Vancouver Special Home


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Room has queen sized bed which sleeps 2 people and could fit one more person if they use a floor matt. Comes with closet & hangers, dresser, large desk, lamp, & fan. Free laundry, free on street parking, 2 kitchens, 2 bathrooms, 2 porches, & an organic vegetable garden. It's on a quiet street, 7 min walk to the Renfrew Skytrain station, 1 min walk to the #16 bus stop downtown. Fast WiFi internet with 50 mpbs download speed. A great place to stay in Vancouver for a reasonable price.

Le logement

Our house is big, with an organic vegetable garden in the back and great view of the city from the back porch. It's located on a quiet street, with a bus stop only 1 minute away, Renfrew Skytrain station 7 minutes walk, and lots of free on-street parking. The porches and backyard are a good place to relax outside on a sunny day.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to your own private room with a queen sized bed, love seat and locking door. There is a shared kitchen and bathroom on each floor, you may access both kitchens & bathrooms, but will primarily use the ones upstairs on the top floor where your room is located. The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless steel pots and pans, sharp knives, cast iron cookware, baking dishes, and everything else you need to cook a great meal. There is storage space for food in your room, in the cupboards in the kitchen, and in the fridge. The house also has 2 porches, free laundry, and safe free parking on the street right out front. You can relax in the front and back yards and enjoy some fresh food from the organic vegetable garden. If you require more space for your guests, we have a large living room with 6 couches which can be booked through a separate listing,

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the house on the same floor where you will be staying. If you require anything to make your stay more enjoyable, please contact me. I am always available via text, phone, email, or by simply knocking on my door. I love to cook and socialize. I am happy to make a shared meal, hang out or chat. I drive a Subaru Impreza and in exchange for gas money, I can offer to be your tour guide around the city, pick you up at the airport, take you to grocery store or help with any other travel needs. If you enjoy privacy, I will not bother you in your room, but I encourage you to socialize with my room mates and other guests when you see them around the house. Everyone that lives here is friendly and we like to get to know the people who stay here. If you would like a local to help you learn the city, I am always willing to lend a hand.

Autres remarques

I play the guitar and DJ and if you play music we could have jam sessions. If you have come to check out the music scene in Vancouver, I will be your awesome tour guide and take you to all the best shows.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure connectée, Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 17€
Caution : 139€
Réduction à la semaine : 4%
Tarif week-end : 42€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

Guests must be considerate of the people who live here and clean up after themselves. If you make a mess, please clean up promptly. This includes washing the dishes after you use the kitchen, putting away laundry, and cleaning the bathroom. Food is not included, please buy your own food or you can chip in on group meals. Vancouver has a great composting & recycling program, please dispose of your waste properly. Keep the house safe and secure and always lock the door when you leave. Guests are allowed to have friends over, but please do not invite strangers or people you do not trust. All overnight guests must pay a fee. Guests may be added at any time during your stay by editing your itinerary on Airbnb. Please remove your shoes in the house, especially at night. Unlimited 50mbps high-speed internet is included, use as much bandwidth as you want, but do not download torrents as it slows down the internet for everyone. Sorry, we already have a dog, so we do not allow pets. We are 420 friendly, cigarettes must be smoked outside. Any questions about the rules, just ask.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rémi
octobre 2016
La chambre correspond exactement a sa description et aux photos. La maison est spacieuse et très bien placée. JD est très amical, serviable et arrangeant. Que demander de plus ? C'est parfait.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juin 2017
Attentive friendly host this guy makes sure you are taken care of great all around host

Profil utilisateur de Delwin
mai 2017
JD is a great host. My 1 week stay here has been fun chilling with him and dancing Pete :). Fell sick halfway through and he had all the home remedies and meds to fix me up. This is a great place for young guests that wanna party and see vancouver's nightlife as JD has all the hookups!

Profil utilisateur de Felicity
mai 2017
Very comfortable, clean room - great value. Busy house but bathroom clean and plenty of space in shared areas to chill.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
mai 2017
JD is nice and welcoming. This place is great for young people travelling.

Profil utilisateur de Rhys
avril 2017
I enjoyed my stay here. Will be coming back if I'm in the area!
Profil utilisateur de Jd
Réponse de Jd :
Awesome brother, glad to have you back any time. Enjoy your travels.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ibrahim
septembre 2016
JD is a very personable and welcoming host. He communicates easily, promptly and effectively. My stay was a breeze, in a great location right next to my destination for a really good price.

Cet hôte a 82 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Vancouver, Canada · Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Jd

I am a musician who enjoys playing guitar, singing, freestyling, and playing records. I collect vinyl and I like growing organic vegetables. My life is all about having fun and enjoying cool experiences. I work at Shambhala Music Festival every year, and I enjoy going to many other festivals in BC and beyond. I host a weekly radio show on a station in London, UK called NSB Radio. You can check out my music by looking up JD13.

As an Airbnb host, I can provide you many ideas of things to do while in the city. Vancouver has a great music scene, and if you enjoy going to music events I can hep you find all the best shows going on in the city. If you are looking to get out of the city and explore nature, I know some great hot springs near Pemberton and other awesome destinations outside of Vancouver. I own a car and I would be happy to show you around the area for a little gas money.

My life motto is that life is a trip, expect to fall a few times along the way. The key is to chill and enjoy things while you are on top of the world, and never get stuck in a rut and down on yourself when you are at a low point.

If there is anything you would like to know about me, just ask!

Taux de réponse : 96%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.