Dining space for four or moreShared modern kitchen
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Private room with bath located in Lafayette, CO, USA. Charming house in quiet neighborhood 2 blocks from downtown. Walk, ride a bike, drive or take a bus to shops, restaurants, parks and entertainment. Easy access to foothills, numerous exciting cities, tourist destinations or solitary hikes.

Accès des voyageurs

Free internet access, own TV with cable, and shared kitchen. Two outdoor decks overlooking lovely landscaped yard. One bicycle available all the time, another upon request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm happy to offer suggestions on places to eat, sites to visit, local information, etc. but don't expect that my guests feel obligated to interact.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Départ avant 11:00

24 hours notice of arrival time and quiet after 10PM.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

50 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2017
Marj was a great host and the accomodation was excellent.

Profil utilisateur de Luis
août 2017
Marjorie was a wonderful hostess with us. The house is so comfortable and is perfectly appropriate with the description. The neighbourhood is very quiet and calm. Spencer is as big as a kind dog. We've loved him.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2017
Marjorie is very inviting. My daughter and I felt very safe and at home. The bed was very comfortable with its own beautiful private bathroom. We enjoyed the location and highly recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Paolo
juillet 2017
One of my best AirBnB experiences. Marjorie was a great host, reserved, caring, very precise, and the presence of Spencer (her Bernese dog) a real extra pleasure. The home is totally comfortable, I especially appreciated the private bathroom, the very equipped kitchen and the large backyard to sit for my breakfast.. The only little thing I maybe lacked was a small table in the room, but since the availability of shared spaces into the house, including the dining room and the couches, I found a quick solution about that. Extra bonus for me was the nice bike I could use to go shopping around and discover the small city, and the location itself of the house, just 4 minutes walking to the main bus stop. Absolutely recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Matyas
juillet 2017
Marjie was a great host, we really enjoyed our stay, and Lafayette offered much more than expected.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juillet 2017
Marjorie's place was exceptional. If you're looking for a place to stay in the Lafayette area, look no further. The room was amazing, the bed was heavenly, and the bathroom connected to the room was very convenient. She has a beautiful and kind dog named Spencer who enjoyed plenty of pets. Marjorie's place will not disappoint.

Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
Marjorie's place is great. Central location, lots of privacy, wonderful host. Highly recommended

Lafayette, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de MarjorieMarjorie est un Superhost.

I'm an active individual who enjoys hiking, biking, camping, dancing and music, tennis, river trips and more. I have lived in Colorado for most of my life and enjoy sharing my knowledge of local adventures, activities and places to see. I have a very large but very mellow Bernese Mountain Dog. He is friendly but stays with me most of the time, and he is very quiet. We enjoy having company and look forward to your visit!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires