Queen sized bed.The doves love this area outside of kitchen window.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My home is at the top of a hill surrounded by trees. During Winter the lights of the city below twinkle just for you. In the spring and summer the trees are so lush, you can forget that the city is a winding road away.

If you make it OK, my dogs will lay in the floor and keep you company. There is a large television and a large comfortable recliner in the room too!

Close enough to be a Stay-cation!!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 9€
Caution : 138€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This room has a sliding glass door onto a covered deck with a great view of the woods and seating on the deck.

There is a large television in the room with Dish TV along with a DVD. The bed is very comfortable, and guests tend to oversleep.

I have a setup for a newborn if needed.

This room has a shared bath. There are two rooms available for guests in my home right next to each other. I live on premise.

My home is a calm peaceful space. This space is intended to help renew the spirit. If you have deep thinking to do, this is the place. Songs, poems, and quilts have been conceived in this space. A visit to the covered deck becomes even more delightful when red necked hummingbirds come within feet to feed.

Close enough to run home, check on the babysitter, and pick up that pair of walking shoes you forgot, but far enough away so that you feel like you are on vacation.

An hour to Burt's Farm, Apple Picking, a Waterfall visit, or Gibb's Gardens respectively.

Accès des voyageurs

Entrance from the back of the home is easier with no stairs. You can park in front if you choose, and walk around the side of the house.

Access to the Kitchen, Laundry, Living Room, Bathroom and Room.

This listing is for a room with a shared bath. Other rooms are available in this home.

If you are staying a few days, but plan to spend the entire day in my home please let me know that before you book.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be present. Interaction can be none, or making cocktails and joining you on the deck. It's all up to you.

My desire is to share this space to help renew the spirit. How you get there is up to you.

Le quartier

The neighborhood is very quiet - that is if you consider birds quiet. The flurry of activity in the Spring can be surprising.

I have 3 bird feeders and 2 hummingbird feeders. The covered wrap around deck allows you to view them feeding, or you can sit inside and enjoy them from the floor to ceiling windows.

Transports

There is public transportation, but it must be booked 24 hours in advance. There is no regular bus stop.

Autres remarques

Places of Interest they often have coupons and special events:

Terminus Wake Park (6 miles)
171 LakePoint Pkwy, Cartersville, GA (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

LakePoint Sporting Community (6 miles)
755 Hwy 293 Emerson, GA (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Etowah Indian Mounds (4 miles)
813 Indian Mound Rd SE, Cartersville, GA (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Booth Western Art Museum (1 miles)
501 N Museum Dr, Cartersville, GA (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Tellus Science Museum (4 miles)
100 Tellus Dr, Cartersville, GA (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Old Car City (12 miles)
3098 Highway 411 Northeast
White, GA (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

I have large dogs that are friendly, and cats that are fearful of strangers. Please consider any allergies you may have before booking.

I will consider one service animal, however, I cannot accommodate multiple pets - and certainly not when you have events and intend to leave them at my home.

Please be respectful of my pets and neighbors. There is an echo from my property, so any late night fun should remain inside.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dylan
mai 2017
Great place tobstayvfor the nught if youre headed to Lake Point Sports conolex!

Profil utilisateur de Lawrence
mai 2017
The extremely quite and beautiful setting made for a truly relaxing stay. Belinda and Doug were gracious hosts that went above and beyond to accommodate me and make my stay comfortable. From a wonderful breakfast and even a "to go" bag of fruit and water, they were hosts that are hard to beat and the pets were incredibly lovable!

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
mai 2017
One of my nicest trips using Airbnb. Belinda and Doug are such nice hosts, it almost felt like home. I will certainly come back when I'm in the area. Thanks for making my time here so memorable.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
mai 2017
Great nature getaway!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
mai 2017
Always an enjoyable satay.

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2017
Belinda and Doug are welcoming and gracious hosts. The dogs are very friendly as well.

Profil utilisateur de Sam
mars 2017
Stormy night, but very accomdating hosts! GREAT dogs that were very fun to play with. Enjoyable and convenient stay.

Cet hôte a 30 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Cartersville, Géorgie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de BelindaBelinda est un Superhost.

I am a very down to earth person. Blunt to a fault, but very kind. I enjoy baking and decorating cakes. I try to keep goodies around for my guests, but sometimes I have to run to the store because life happens.

I am opening my home because it's a beautiful place and should be shared. I want my guests to simply take in the environment and enjoy their stay. You will be refreshed after staying here, and that can go a long way when the grind of living in a city gets to be hard on the nerves.

I believe in allowing people to have their space, so if you want to socialize you will have to let me know, otherwise, I will leave you be. Songs have been conceived here, and I would not want to disrupt that process.

My location is perfect for those living in Atlanta. It is close to the Interstate, so you can "run home" to check on the babysitter and pick up those walking shoes you forgot.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.