Aller directement au contenu
Look out across the  ocean to the mountainsOpen plan living area
Maison entière

Sentinel ~ Magnificent Mountain & Ocean Views


Sentinel ~ Magnificent Mountain & Ocean Views

9 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
9 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Parfaitement propre8 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.

Sentinel with its magnificent views features a large open plan dining, lounge and modern style kitchen. A large sun drenched deck area provides beautiful views of the dramatic Hazards Mountains. Situated just above Richardson’s Beach. Relax & enjoy!


Équipements de base
Fer à repasser
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable


Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée


91 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Maomao
mai 2018
Great view and very comfortable
Profil utilisateur de Aaron
mai 2018
Pleasant place to stay with a nice working fireplace and wonderful views, especially with a beautiful beach just a few steps away. Just 2 bathrooms though, so plan more time for bathroom use if you have a big group.
Profil utilisateur de Hianyang
mai 2018
Verina’s place is at a quiet street close to the national park. Furthermore, the view from the balcony is amazing! I personally enjoyed the convenience and the location too. Thanks for having us!
Profil utilisateur de Linda
mai 2018
Lovely view, very clean, great location. Lots of stairs
Profil utilisateur de Danny
mai 2018
Spectacular views and beautiful house, if not a little out of the way.
Profil utilisateur de Laine
avril 2018
The whole house is run down, has mould, the bathroom in “kids area” is terrible. The view is nice but that’s it. Over priced for what it is.
Profil utilisateur de Verina
Réponse de Verina :
Hi Laine, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay and shocked at your feedback and comments. This property is usually loved by our guests and certainly not considered "run down" (as reflected in all of our 87 reviews & 4.5 star rating in Airbnb for this property). We have never had this kind of feedback/ review before. We certainly take guest's feedback onboard wherever possible and use that constructively to make any improvements or changes to ensure guests have an even better stay, however there usually is nothing negative for us to note. This property has been completely renovated and is exactly how the images appear on the website, I am confused that you feel the whole property is "run down" and stunned to see a comment that the shower is covered in black mould........sorry but this is completely untrue! The property was inspected immediately upon your departure. The mould that you mentioned was on a very small area on the inside of one particular high up unreachable window (not in showers or anywhere else in the property), we did have that window cleaned immediately and apologise that this was overlooked. We do have very high cleaning standards, which are usually appreciated by guests and mentioned in our reviews. We manage 50 properties and have a professional cleaning team that are highly trained cleaners. Unfortunately, there was at the time of your booking a property next door being renovated. As far as we know the workmen were as considerate as possible with noise levels and start times. We did also refund you generously for any inconvenience. The property is rated and charged in accordance with what it should be for this region, the quality of this house and the stunning location. Thank you again for your feedback, we do understand your disappointment that work was being done on the neighboring property and we are of course very disappointed and surprised to find that you found this property ruined your whole holiday.
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Sheila
avril 2018
Wonderful location. Amazing views. The house had everything we needed. Walking distance to local convenience store and restaurant. Nice pathway to beach. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Hôte : Verina

Coles Bay, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Verina
2337 commentaires
The Freycinet Holiday Houses team do everything we can to ensure you have an amazing and memorable holiday while here in Coles Bay. We are passionate about providing first class experiences for people to enjoy. We feel very lucky to live in this amazing part of the world and fe…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires