POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre8 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Sentinel with its magnificent views features a large open plan dining, lounge and modern style kitchen. A large sun drenched deck area provides beautiful views of the dramatic Hazards Mountains. Situated just above Richardson’s Beach. Relax & enjoy!
Équipements de base
Fer à repasser
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
1 lit queen size
1 lit queen size
2 lits simples
1 lit simple
1 canapé convertible
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
The whole house is run down, has mould, the bathroom in “kids area” is terrible. The view is nice but that’s it. Over priced for what it is.
Réponse de Verina :
Hi Laine, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay and shocked at your feedback and comments. This property is usually loved by our guests and certainly not considered "run down" (as reflected in all of our 87 reviews & 4.5 star rating in Airbnb for this property). We have never had this kind of feedback/ review before. We certainly take guest's feedback onboard wherever possible and use that constructively to make any improvements or changes to ensure guests have an even better stay, however there usually is nothing negative for us to note. This property has been completely renovated and is exactly how the images appear on the website, I am confused that you feel the whole property is "run down" and stunned to see a comment that the shower is covered in black mould........sorry but this is completely untrue! The property was inspected immediately upon your departure. The mould that you mentioned was on a very small area on the inside of one particular high up unreachable window (not in showers or anywhere else in the property), we did have that window cleaned immediately and apologise that this was overlooked. We do have very high cleaning standards, which are usually appreciated by guests and mentioned in our reviews. We manage 50 properties and have a professional cleaning team that are highly trained cleaners. Unfortunately, there was at the time of your booking a property next door being renovated. As far as we know the workmen were as considerate as possible with noise levels and start times. We did also refund you generously for any inconvenience. The property is rated and charged in accordance with what it should be for this region, the quality of this house and the stunning location. Thank you again for your feedback, we do understand your disappointment that work was being done on the neighboring property and we are of course very disappointed and surprised to find that you found this property ruined your whole holiday.
The Freycinet Holiday Houses team do everything we can to ensure you have an amazing and memorable holiday while here in Coles Bay. We are passionate about providing first class experiences for people to enjoy. We feel very lucky to live in this amazing part of the world and fe…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée