The kitchen is well equipped and contains everything one needs to make a meal. Kitchen
Minimalistic room in Gamle Oslo
Minimalistic room in Gamle Oslo


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our Scandinavian style apartment is located in between hike-friendly nature and the urbanity of the city centre. Within walking distance to the Munch Museum, the Øya festival as well as proximity to Ekeberg sculpture park, the Opera House and so on.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking inside is obviously not allowed. We also ask you to please lower your voices after 23.00 because Frida needs to be up at 6.00 for work. General politness and tidiness is of course appreciated and in return we are happy to do our best to make your stay as possible.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
août 2015
Appartement à 10 mn en bus du centre ville, accueil sympa, chambre confortable, sdb ok

Profil utilisateur de Christina
février 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay with Erik and Feida! They gave us great directions on how to get to their house and were extremely welcoming and comfortable. Their home is very nice and the room was perfect for us. They were able to offer us great recommendations and even drew a little map for us on where to go in the city! There home is close to multiple bus stops and only about 10 minutes from the city center. I would highly recommend them to any visitor to Oslo!

Profil utilisateur de Freya
février 2016
We had a lovely stay at Erik and Frida's place. It was really easy to find with Erik's directions and the apartment was very neat and welcoming. Easy to get to the city centre and Frida gave us some great ideas on what to see and where to go. We had a great time

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juillet 2015
Erik and his wife are fantastic people. The house is not close downtown, but is easy to get there. The house was clean and nice. The room was very comfortable and with a beautiful view and this place would good for you because they are kind people and they are always allow to help you

Profil utilisateur de Louise
juillet 2015
Friendly couple. We had everything we needed. And we had a lot of privacy. A lot of space in the room and everything was very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Reni
juillet 2015
We enjoyed our stay with Frida and Erik very much. The apartment is easy to find with the instructions from Erik and the room was exactly matching the description: it was light, clean and cosy. Both Erik and Frida were really kind, the best hosts one can meet. It was a pleasure to talk with Frida about many things, she even helped a lot with the instant Norwegian language lessons. :) We would definitely choose their apartment again if we would visit the beautiful Oslo in the future. Tusen takk! :)

Profil utilisateur de Jarrod
juillet 2015
Erik and Frida were very welcoming while we stayed at their apartment and gave us plenty of space when we were in the main living area of the house. I will note that they also have an impressive bookshelf! It is a 20 minute or so walk to the apartment from the train station, and if you are prepared to walk or hire a bike then I definitely recommend this listing. Thanks Erik and Frida!

Oslo, Norvège · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Erik

I'm a 22 year old clinical psychology student and I live with my girlfriend Frida (also a psychology student). We like to travel, read, go hiking, experiment with vegetarian food and hang out with friends. Also, we like to meet new people from all over the world! Hope to see you here.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.