Single room for young lady
Single room for young lady


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Young lady travelling into or through London, this is the perfect room for you! Only 12 min walk/bus from Tooting Bec or Tooting Broadway tube station on the Northen Line. 30 min to Central London. Very nice welcoming room in a friendly home., located in the pleasant and safe Furzedown village with its local shops, cafes and restaurants. See our great reviews! The house is like a "home away from home". You will not be disappointed.

Le logement

A clean and comfortable room. Close to the bathroom. Wi fi acess. Free parking outside the house. Very safe and pretty neighbourhood.

Accès des voyageurs

The room. The kitchen. The water rooms. The garden , if the weather is nice. Off course, the washing machine if required. But not the soap.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I should be present to welcome. Tea , coffee, soft drink on arrival.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 22:00
Départ : 07:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 22:00

Polite, considerate and clean guests. Respectful of my home and private space. No pets. No smoking. Thank you.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Flo
novembre 2015
The room is small but really charming and pleasant with a comfortable bed, a desk and a window with not overlooked view. The bathroom is on the same floor and we did not mind as the family left in the early morning. Chrystelle is very kind and always smiling. Listening in evening over tea. The atmosphere in the house is warm and their children are discrete and very polite. The area is quiet (pavilion area) and located near a park. The tube is about fifteen minutes on foot or faster by bus (3 lines) with all amenities. To conclude, it feels like home in a family!

Profil utilisateur de Jepha
octobre 2015
Chrystelle (Kiki) was a wonderful host and made me feel very welcome. I was left in the lurch last minute with a week between flats so being able to instantly book a room was a life saver. Being between flats, I had all my belongings with me spread over several suitcases, which Chrystelle was kind enough to help carry up to my room. The location is ideal because it's away from noisy central streets but mere minutes from the main bus routes to Streatham/Clapham/etc The room is exactly as pictured and the bed is an absolute dream to sleep on! The rest of the house reminds me of a country family home, lots of wooden features and little decorations, notes to and from the children, pictures on the fridge, like a home away from home. I didn't see much of the family as I was out early for work each day and not back until late most nights. When I did have the chance it was lovely to stop and chat

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kiki

"LOVE MUCH LAUGH A LOT LIVE WELL!"
......French speaker. Love travelling. Love people. Interested in the world , seen some parts of it: Europe, America and the Caribbean. Still dream of going to Kenya and run with some Masai or have tea with a Touareg tribe in Tchad or Sudan. Admire Toni Morrison and all classics: authors and composers. Favourites: Shakespeare and Chopin.

As a host: welcoming , funny and caring. Respectful of your space. Helpful when needed. Considerate. Clean. Expects considerate and clean guests too.

Love travelling by plane or car. Not keen on camping. Love a great hotel and comfortable surroundings.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires