The entrance The Hallway


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
320 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

A small but cosy and comfortable apartment situated in a well serviced historical quarter of Florence with access to it own garden space, in which you can relax and enjoy a quiet moment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 6%

Description

A small but cosy and comfortable apartment situated in a well serviced historical quarter of Florence with access to it own garden space, in which you can relax and enjoy a quiet moment.

A renovated apartment situated in the artisan quarters of Florence, an off beat tourist area, just a leisurely 30 min walk from the all the major historical sites and the train station, en route to which you'll experience the day to day life of the locals. The apartment is at ground level with it's own independent access allowing you to come and go as you please. It also has its own fully equipped kitchen in which you can prepare your own meals or snacks to be eaten in the secret little garden or where you can just chill after a hard day touring the sites. The bedroom is furnished with a unique antique Dutch brass double sized (140x195 cm) bed which will provide you with a cozy good night's sleep.
The area surrounding the apartment is littered with things to do culturally, for leisure and for entertainment. Within a stone throw of the apartments location there are two major squares bubbling with culinary opportunities, café's and bars which are open until late if you're into it a bit of local night life. Should you prefer a quiet night in, just down the road from us there are fruit and vegetable stores and mini markets from which you'll be able choose to your hearts content. A few paces away from the front door you will also find a café, for an espresso local style, a Bakery, Launderette, Hair dresser, ready to cater for your immediate needs.

The whole apartment and the back garden dedicated to it.

I am available at all times, especially if you need help.
I'll respect your privacy, but if you fancy a chat I'll be more than happy to sit down with you.

This neighborhood within the historic area of Florence is still populated with locals and artisans. It offers a unique insight to local life with it's many coffee bars and markets in which to have an espresso and mix with the locals. A safe area also by night as there is quite an active night life with some of the best bars and restaurants in Florence.

The neighborhood is well connected with buses that will take you into town and out, but the distances are so short that it's hardly worth it. Everything of interest is within comfortable walking distance. Besides you will want to take the walk as you get the see the local life as you head towards the historical sites.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 16:00

The only thing that really matters is the respect towards the neighbours which live above. There is, by law, a 11.30 pm time limit after which no loud disturbing noise are allowed. So in a nut shell please respect this especially if you're chilling in the garden late at night. Thanks


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

87 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Florence, Italie · Membre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Gianpaolo

As someone who has lived abroad and consequently travelled, I understand the need of a good place to stay. Somewhere that will make you feel at home as much as possible. I hope that our guests will feel this way after having spending time with us.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez