Living space


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cosy modern house, south facing garden.
Located in a brand new neighbourhood, easy access to the city centre, with the NQ only 15 minutes walk away and Piccadilly train station 20 minutes.
We have a little cat so guests would need to be pet friendly.

Le logement

The guests room is well equipped with enough hanging space in the wardrobe, comfortable double bed, a set of drawers, and it looks out onto the garden.
It's a shared bathroom beautifully fitted, with a downstairs cloak w.c

There is Sky TV in the room also.

You will be provided with-
Fresh bed linen
Fresh towels
Hairdryer

Accès des voyageurs

All our guests will be expected to make themselves at home, we have a comfortable lounge, and a bright sunny kitchen with a breakfast table for you to help yourself to.
We also have a nice little garden if you'd prefer to take a coffee outside.

We are happy for our guests to make a snack or the occasional meal if staying here a while, but would prefer to be asked :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests will enjoy as much privacy as they want, we both work so we're in and out a lot. But equally happy to relax and chat to our guests, always interested in meeting new people and learning about them and their cultures/interests.

Autres remarques

Also we provide a light breakfast for you to help yourself to-
Cereals
Juice
Fresh coffee
Tea
Please make yourself at home, any questions just ask :)
Washing facilities maybe available on long stays ( please ask )


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 12€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 53€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

House rules are really to respect our space and our home....that's it!!!
Smokers are allowed to smoke in the garden, but not inside the house
No parties
No extra guests
And please be respectful with noise late in the evening.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

63 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Morgan
novembre 2015
Un grand merci pour cette semaine !! Clare et Hannah sont deux personnes très accueillantes, gentilles et souriantes. Je recommande à tout le monde ce logement propre, moderne et bien placé. Merci à vous

Profil utilisateur de Derek
mai 2017
Great place! Very friendly with as comfortable bed !

Profil utilisateur de Grace
mai 2017
Clare and Hannah's place is exactly as pictured - immaculate, modern and very comfortable. Only Clare was there during our stay, she was really friendly and was quick to suggest options for us to eat when we arrived. Easy walk to the Etihad Stadium/Sport City. Thank you for a great stay!
Profil utilisateur de Clare & HannahClare & Hannah est un Superhost.
Réponse de Clare & Hannah :
You're both very welcome :)
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Polina
mai 2017
We have enjoyed our stay at this airbnb place. It's about 10 minute walk to the nearest tram station and 25 minute walk to northern quarter district. The neighborhood itself is quite.

Profil utilisateur de Darren
avril 2017
The room looks exactly like the photos. Very modern and clean. We had 3 really amazing nights of sleep. Holt Town tram station is 10 min away and the bus station is 5 min away, but walking to city centre could be quite a walk, so we would recommend taking public transport/ £5 taxi ride. Thanks to Claire and Hannah anyways for the great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Yunyi
avril 2017
Clare & Hannah are very kind and friendly hosts. We spent four days in Manchester and their house was very comfortable to live in. The location is good as you can take the bus into city centre in a short time. Definitely recommended to anyone travelling to Manchester.
Profil utilisateur de Clare & HannahClare & Hannah est un Superhost.
Réponse de Clare & Hannah :
Thanks guys, have a great onward trip!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Haizam
mars 2017
Clare and Hannah are wonderful and caring hosts! Prior to our arrival, they have prepared breakfast supply (cereal and milk) for us. As both of them are working, we only met them in the evening. We were greeted by the lady of the house, their beautiful cat. It is a lovely and fully-equipped home, about a 5 min drive to the City Centre. A quiet residential area. There is a bus service that goes to the City Centre.

Manchester, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Clare & HannahClare & Hannah est un Superhost.

Hi we are Clare and Hannah from Manchester, and we love our city!
Lived in the city a number of years so have a good knowledge of places see and things to do, so don't be afraid to ask for help/advice.
Huge fans of the ever growing Northern Quarter, and it's abundance of quirky/cool restaraunts and bars.
Also close to the Ethiad Football Stadium for those wanting to see a match whilst in the city.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure