A well equipped family kitchen.Comfortable couches And Netflix or tv.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a comfortable room with a queen size bed and an ensuite bathroom. It's 5 minutes to downtown Courtenay and 30 minutes to the ski lifts. I have other rooms available listed as "Up the hill from Courtenay B and B" and "Up the hill 2 Courtenay B and B? If you would like to bring your dog we can arrange a dog bed and dog sitting if needed.

Le logement

Close to the Pacific Ocean, Mount Washington, hiking, kayaking and local shopping this comfortable B&B feels like home. One large bedroom has a private ensuite with a soaker tub. Two bedrooms with double or queen beds share a bathroom with a shower. There is free wifi and a large living room with netflix. The kitchen is available for self serve breakfast with complimentary coffee or tea. I can offer a freshly made bed, the warm ambiance of a family home, displaying my college art and pottery projects and the company of my little cat Lily and Sarita my friendly mid size dog who loves to meet new people.

We're just up the hill from Courtenay. There are hiking trails and mountain views just out the front door yet only five minutes to town and only 30 minutes to the lodge at Mount Washington.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 5
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

91 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Isabel
juillet 2017
Karen’s bedroom is pretty & cozy. (Our facility had a private bathroom with a sunk in bath). Her house is surrounded by her beautiful paintings and potteries. Generous and very eager to please, Karen was very accommodating regarding our arrival time, use of fridge/ freezer and need to modify our reservation due to unforeseen circumstances.

Profil utilisateur de Zach
juillet 2017
Karen has a beautiful B & B located minutes out of Courtenay. She was a pleasure to talk to, very accommodating and her pace felt like home. We were delighted with all of Karen's works of art around the house and she is also very knowledgeable and a talented painter. You get a private bathroom and a very comfy cool room, we will definitely be back.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juillet 2017
Very nice stay in a comfy room. Lovely. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2017
Karen was very helpful, providing us with a terrific restaurant suggestion, directions and times to the ferry etc. Her house is quiet and her pets were very friendly and sweet.

Profil utilisateur de Breanna
juillet 2017
Karen is a very kind and generous person. I felt very safe and at home at her place. Not only that I loved her art!! I will be back to stay with her again!!

Profil utilisateur de Don
décembre 2016
Karen was very welcoming to us, and our two big dogs. Her dog is a real sweetie as well.

Profil utilisateur de Shahenas
août 2016
Karen was welcoming and helpful with suggestions for places to have dinner. Hearty breakfast.

Cet hôte a 68 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Courtenay, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Karen

I am a potter, painter, weaver, photographer and house renovator. I love to share my hobbies and art with my guests so if you've always wanted to try to make a pot or weave I'd enjoy teaching you what I know. My home is in a quiet semi rural neighbourhood. If you like to travel with your pet you are welcome here. I have a small cat and a Barbet, a French water dog who love to greet new people.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires