Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Singles, long term, I can provide more discount. just reach out to me!! Private, cosy, Free street Parking.I'm offering one of my room to make your stay comfortable while you are in Melbourne.beautiful & clean house, rear garden.10 mins walking distance to the train&tram station. loads of shops & restaurants nearby. 24/7 supermarket.
We are very clean and expect the same from our guests. This high standard is what keeps us going and we request that guests consider this before making a booking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 413 €
Réduction à la semaine : 23%
Tarif week-end 48 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

NO smoking pls.
We are very clean and expect the same from our guests. Whatever you use, pl clean and put in place. this makes things convenient for yourself and others in the house.
No eating or drinking in the bedrooms, we have a huge lounge and kitchen area for that.
**Quiet hours 10 PM-8AM.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
janvier 2017
Bright spacious house in a quiet suburb within walking distance to Gardenvale station. Great hosts and a friendly atmosphere in the house, highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Tara
juin 2016
Me and my partner stayed here for a month and we really enjoyed it. The house is lovely, big kitchen/dining area and a comfy living room as well. There is a nice garden for sitting out in if the weather permits! The bedroom was a good size for the two of us with plenty of wardrobe space. Location wise it is about 10mins walk to Gardenvale station, where there is also a food shop, cafes/restaurants and a couple of nice bars. Glenhuntly road is about 20mins walk away where there is another train station, a 24/7 supermarket and lots more bars/restaurants etc so you are spoiled for choice. The people we met in the house-both residents and air bnb guests-were very friendly and we made some new friends which was nice. I would definitely recommend to others if you want somewhere near to the city (15mins by train) as this is a really nice house in a good area of Melbourne.

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hi, I work as a IT Consultant in Melbourne, Australia. Have been in AU for about 6 years now. I am a very easy going personality and enjoy socialising with friends and meeting new people. Simply love!!! to travel, explore new places and meet new people. The world is a book and I would like to read each and every page in that book. crazy about food and cooking. Very clean & organised for a guy. got that compliment from a lot!! of people. Plan to write about my life experiences.

I live in a quiet street and is extremely close to various public transport options. We also have a bike that you could make use of. 10 mins from my house you can catch the tram to the city or St Kilda or Carnegie and on the next corner, just 2 mins away, there is a bus stop that takes you into the city of Melbourne. You can also catch the bus directly to Chadstone shopping centre if you want to do some great shopping. A 10 minute walk across Nepean Highway will take you to Gardenvale train station which is the Sandringham line and passes through Brighton where there are some great shops, bars and restaurants. Glenhuntly road is 10-12 mins away and has some awesome restaurants and bars. there is a 24x7 supermarket too.

I have a reasonable sized outdoor area which is great to make use of on a nice sunny day.I think you will love the house and the location. There are restaurants and shops within walking distance as well as a park and a small gymnasium nearby.

Cheers!!

Langues : English, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires