'Sudeley' is a spacious and comfortable roomQuiet, comfortable, no traffic noise...
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

'Sudeley' is very quiet- for a good nights’ sleep. It has a King-size Double bed and an excellent en-suite bathroom with shower, bath, wash-basin and toilet. The room has coffee and tea making facilities, HD Colour TV and is centrally heated.

Le logement

We have a background of running hotels and restaurants professionally. With just three letting rooms, Homelands B&B is small and personal, and we offer a friendly, professional and discreet service. We believe we are fine-tuned towards your needs and have anticipated and provided everything that you may possibly require.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests get a front door key and a room key and can go in and out, day and night, as they please.
The Utility room has all the handy things you may need such as a fridge, microwave oven, wine glasses, bottle openers, corkscrews, drying room for wet clothes and walking boots, umbrellas, walking poles, maps, walking routes, tourist information...you name it and we have it.
The guest sitting room and conservatory are in the B&B part of the house and we would like you to enjoy them. And the garden....Nikki does a great job and you will love our garden!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The B&B part of the house is separate from the private part of our house so we are not continuously in your face nor do you have to share any facilities with us. Naturally we will meet you and settle you in your room when you arrive, and again we are available for you during breakfast, in case you need any help planning your day. We may also meet you in the garden or while we are looking after our honey bees. We are generally available when you need us, but will leave you alone when you don't. And that is how most people prefer it!

Autres remarques

If you are an early riser you may be lucky and see wild deer on the lawn. Or foxes, badgers, rabbits and hares.
We do not have any cats or dogs in the house, because we know many people don't like the hairs and dust.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Eat. Sleep. Play. Relax.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Quan
octobre 2015
Erik blew our minds away. He is such a professional host and he made sure every detail was attended to with perfection in mind. I think we wouldn't have been treated better in any five-star hotel, not to mention the great selection of homemade foods for breakfast and the lovely countryside and the pretty garden. Thanks for everything you have done to make it such a wonderful experience for us, Erik!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
septembre 2015
Erik's place is a delight, and if ever I find myself in the area again, this is where I will stay, without hesitation. Erik and Nikki have a lovely home in a peaceful and tranquil setting, and the part shared with guests is a perfect. Our room was large and bright and the communal areas are well furnished and very comfortable. The whole place was spotlessly clean. Erik is a wonderful host. Check-in was made easy by advance information and communication, and the welcome was very warm. Breakfast could not be any better. I believe Erik and Nikki have professional experience in the hospitality business, and it shows! Every detail is considered. I cannot think of anything they could do to improve what they have on offer.

Profil utilisateur de Julian
septembre 2015
Excellent accommodation, much better than my expectations, with friendly hosts, very comfortable room, quiet rural surroundings, and a good pub nearby.

Cheltenham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Erik

Fifty-something, originally from Amsterdam The Netherlands but now settled in England, married to Nikki. We have two grown-up sons: Richard and Christopher.
As Airbnb hosts my wife and I offer a discreet and unobtrusive service in our lovely Bed and Breakfast home: We are available when you need us and leave you to it when you don't. Simple. You may like to check us out on Tripadvisor!
Keen on cooking and making my own charcuterie; using my home-made stone Pompeii style Pizza oven outdoors; reading and drinking really good coffee; chillaxing and enjoying café culture and local cuisine. Interested in science, conservation and wildlife.
Culturally sensitive, likes try new things, travel off the beaten track, eat unknown foods.
When traveling I am keen to stay well away from tourist-traps and prefer developing Countries in Asia and Africa, and travel independently.
Life motto: Better try and fail than never try and regret.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands

Le quartier

Logements similaires