2 bed Flat - home from home & tennis court access
2 bed Flat - home from home & tennis court access
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy a home from home, with nice little touches for your trip

Private 2 bedroom flat (block of two flats) in Raynes Park 3 minutes walk from station, located at the bottom of the hill that leads to Wimbledon Village. Walk to the Village to enjoy local bars with an English country feel whilst still being in London.

Train to Wimbledon is 4 minutes and Waterloo 23 minutes

Free access to tennis courts and a 24 hour gym.

Nespresso coffee maker also available at no extra cost.

Le logement

Cosy and comfortable, sociable space. Nice furniture , homely feel. Two big TVs mounted to enjoy multiple channels (eg watch and play games / sport simultaneously) with lots of tech built in. Automated light bulbs, Hive heating, wifi, Apple TV, Amazon Prime, Sky HD. One double bed, One king sized.

Also a dish washer, washing machine, fully equipt kitchen, Nespresso coffee maker and toiletries to help make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire home with sole access.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Pendant que vous restez à l'appartement, vous pourrez nous appeler s'il y a des problèmes car nous resterons à proximité.
translated by Google

Whilst you are staying at the flat you will be able to call us if there are any problems as we will be staying nearby.

Autres remarques

Nous pouvons organiser la physiothérapie et le massage avec le physiothérapeute principal des zones.
translated by Google

We can arrange physiotherapy and massage with the areas lead physiotherapist.


Équipements
Internet
Salle de sport
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 52 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 14:00

We're happy to leave this flat equipped as a home so that you have the most relaxing experience away from your own home. We ask in return that you treat it like a home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 12 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mohamed
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jerome
juillet 2017
Ross is very easy to deal with, answers calls and queries and is decent reliable chap

Profil utilisateur de Elite
juillet 2015
Very nice accomodation! Really thank you for your help!! See you soon!! Andrea

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ross

Hi there, i'm a physiotherapist living and working in London. I enjoy a sporty lifestyle and trying to go on short holidays around Europe as often as possible :)

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires