Double bedroomSingle bedroom - Photo 1
House in quiet area, nr Salisbury.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Une chambre double et une seule avec salle de bains et cuisine modernes et propres. Beau jardin privé clos avec barbecue. Télévision par câble et WiFi. Aucun problème de stationnement. Il existe un bon service de bus local, également un parc et une installation de promenades. À seulement 3 miles de Salisbury et des attractions locales, y compris Stonehenge, c'est un endroit parfait si vous travaillez, mais aussi pour un week-end relaxant. Base fantastique pour des vacances à pied et à vélo. Un hôte sociable et convivial.
translated by Google

One double and one single room with shared clean and modern bathroom and kitchen facilities. Nice enclosed private garden with bbq. Cable TV and WiFi. No parking issues. There is a good local bus service also a park and ride facility. Only 3 miles from Salisbury and local sights including Stonehenge, it's a perfect location if you're working away but also for a relaxing weekend. Fantastic base for walking and cycling holidays. Sociable and friendly host.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Chauffage
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eric
mai 2016
Janet made us feel very welcome and we were happy to stay in her house. It was clean and quiet even though there were others staying. Janet is full of helpful advice for local transport, meals and sight-seeing.

Profil utilisateur de Dave
février 2016
We had a very pleasant stay with Janet. She was an amenable host and we had a number of chats with her. Our similr ages meant we had some shared experiences. The house is conveniently located a short drive from Salisbury and more importantly for us close to Old Sarum. We had free access to the house and use of all facilities. The bathroom is very nice and breakfast was simple but adequate for our needs. All very pleasant.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
décembre 2015
Janet has a wonderful place. We couldn't have asked for anything better. We recommend highly--lovely home, lovely host, lovely city.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
décembre 2015
I came to stay with Jan for a week as I was working near Salisbury. She was welcoming, flexible and accommodating. Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Anne
novembre 2015
Janet was very welcoming, her home is lovely and the neighbour hood is a short distance from the historical town centre It is well serviced by the local bus The bed was good and single room warm and spacious for one person

Profil utilisateur de David
novembre 2015
Janet was quite flexible wrt arrangements in the bnb. Room clean and tidy. Janet made room in fridge and cupboards so I could make some of my own food. Bathroom shared but never a problem getting access.

Profil utilisateur de Ann
octobre 2015
Janet was a wonderful host. I found nothing at all wrong with her accommodations! The bed was soft and comfy, the bathroom was clean and well appointed. The house was wonderful. If I'm in the area again, I will definitely stay with Janet. This was my second AirBnB experience - the first one was not good, and this one was just wonderful. Janet restored my faith in the AirBnB concept.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Salisbury, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Janet

I run the local deli in Wilton, so you can be sure of a warm welcome, great coffee and continental breakfasts. I'm outgoing and enjoy meeting new people, and most of my working life has been in hospitality. I lived in France for eight years where I ran a local bistro and also a Gite/ Bed and Breakfast.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires