Beach style and vintage cooking!Relaxing and enjoyable vibe.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

By the beach, enjoy the sound of birds, the trees and the sunshine. Cook a nice meal and enjoy the backyard space. Quiet street, but 3 blocks away to walk to main street and Sunset Cliffs.(note: Same place as my other listing for shared room.)

Le logement

This is a wonderful beach cottage, in a quiet and peaceful area. Everyone who has stayed here (on our pull-out couch) has had a really nice and relaxing stay. They felt at home and very comfortable even on the couch.

Accès des voyageurs

This space is normally rented as a shared room option since I live here and only host on my sofa bed. I will be renting for a couple weeks in May since I will be in Brazil. So entire place is for you to enjoy!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

When I am home, I always interact and try to get to know my guests. Sometimes we just chat abit in the house and I give them my travel tips and sometimes I make new friendships and we grab a meal together in town. For this stay, my nice neighbors will be there to greet you and give you the basics, but I will most likely be gone for the entire time.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 28€
Caution : 275€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Please respect as it is your own.
No pets allowed, kids are of course ok. No smoking indoors, if smoke outside please throw out your butts in the fire pit only.
Please be quiet after 11pm, 10pm on weekdays (since walls are shared with neighbors).
Conserve water and use the least possible, our State is in a big drought situation.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Colleen
mars 2017
Cute bungalow in a perfect location for checking out all that OB has to offer! Wild Parrots hanging around is a little added bonus!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
février 2017
Great location, very cute OB one bedroom. Access to bicycles if you need and super close to the main street of OB (beach, bars and restaurants).

Profil utilisateur de Brenna
février 2017
Shell was a great host and was super flexible with times, etc. Her place was cozy, welcoming, and clean. I would definitely recommend it :)

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
janvier 2017
Shell's house was great! On a quiet street but close enough to the main drag- the bikes were a great addition. The space was warm and inviting. I would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Mike
novembre 2016
Shell's place is the perfect OB setup. She's very accommodating and the cottage is as exactly as described. No complaints at all.

Profil utilisateur de Kelsie
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 94 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Rico
juillet 2015
All we can say is "Wow!" We showed up to a cozy beach cottage as we had hoped. The place was clean and exactly as described. We had clear communication with Shell and our vacation couldn't have been better. We would definitely do it again. Thanks Shell!
Profil utilisateur de Shell
Réponse de Shell :
Thanks for being so easy to have! I loved the little note you left and the generous bottle of wine and drink options hehe. House was left super clean. Come back anytime!
juillet 2015

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Diego, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Shell

I moved from Florianópolis to San Diego! Now working in a University for Ocean conservation.

Love to travel, speak languages, surf, dive, live to the max!

Taux de réponse : 0%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus