NighttimeSerene bedroom, intentionally bare for max relaxation
Spacious & Sunny Near McCarren Park
Hôte : Cristina
Cristina est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Convenient and comfortable 1 br apartment has a bright open living space with exposed brick and a big kitchen. Charming and quiet street in GP/Wburg, half a block from McCarren Park, Nassau G stop, and famous Five Leaves brunch. 20 mins to Manhattan!

Le logement

This is a very charming and sophisticated oasis in the middle of NYC. One flight up in a newer brick building. Quiet back apartment with tree/sky view.

Amenities include:
- 60" HD TV with basic cable, Apple TV, Netflix, HBOgo, Showtime, and Hulu+
- Free wifi
- Chef's kitchen with breakfast bar, gas stove and dishwasher
- Laundry in the basement (coin operated)
- Fresh & clean towels and sheets just for you
- Heat & air conditioning (AC wall unit so it gets nice and cold)
- Street parking is free and easy to find
- Dedicated 4-drawer dresser for guests

Accès des voyageurs

You get the whole apartment to yourself. Lucky you!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be out of your hair completely, as I'm out of town. But I'll be available anytime for questions and have neighbors who are around should they be needed. And of course I'll make sure you're all set up and have everything you need in advance.

Autres remarques

I love this apartment so much and hope you do too!


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur

Please just be respectful and treat it like you'd want your own space treated. Cats OK, no dogs (building rules). No smoking inside.


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jürgen
juillet 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Cristina
Réponse de Cristina :
I learned immediately after accepting the reservation that it's illegal to rent while I'm not here. Jurgen and I discussed and the easiest thing for him was for me to cancel. We worked together to find him other accommodation.
juillet 2015

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Cristina

Le quartier

Logements similaires