From the entrance into the bathroom


5 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits

1 salle de bain


5 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Open, warm rooftop apartment with a lot of light and space in one of the most creative area in Cph. The apartment has a great view over a nice green park and is very close to the Meatpack district and tons of great coffeeshops.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 83€
Caution : 693€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%

Description

Open, warm rooftop apartment with a lot of light and space in one of the most creative area in Cph. The apartment has a great view over a nice green park and is very close to the Meatpack district and tons of great coffeeshops.

Our apartment is quite special, with four separate rooms, where our four kids have their own universe, and an adult bedroom/ placed on top on everything in an open loft. Besides that we have a wonderful view of Enghave Parken and Carlsberg. Since the apartment is build and designed to have a family of two adults and four kids, we don't think it is suitable for a lot of adults staying together in Copenhagen.

Our guest will have access to two double beds placed in the youngest kids rooms, a single bed placed on a loft in a two floored room and a double bed placed in an open loft on top the entire apartment. All beds are futon. Besides that the bathroom and kitchen/living room area is open for everyone. We only would like to have one room locked with some of our private stuff. The guest will also be able to use the garden where there is a minor playground. And of course our balcony, where you can sit outside and enjoy your morning/or afternoon coffee, if the weather allows it. If the sun is out, the balcony will be full of sunlight from early morning to early evening.

Our guest will always be able to reach either me or a friend of our apartment if anything is not working or if our guest needs any extra help or information.

We live in the quiet corner of the hipster area in Vesterbro in Copenhagen, with several coffeeshops, restaurants, shopping possibilities and bars just around the corner. There is always a lot of people going out for a walk either in the Park next to us, where you also can find a super playground for kids or the park, Søndermarken, which lies next to Carlsberg.

It is nearly always possible to park your park just in front of our building, but you need to pay for parking. Very important to remember. There is also Enghave St. where you can take the S-train to come closer to the inner city, or take some of busses, that stops just around the corner. Use to figure out when to go where and also how much it costs.

We have one or two of bikes, which, if needed, you could borrow while staying. Biking is the easiest way to get around Copenhagen.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 16:00

No parties. No smoking. No animals. No shoes inside the house.
If you loose any keys, we need to charge you 150DKK to replace it.
According to the rules of the building, there must be no loud music and no loud speaking on the balcony after 11/12PM.
Please respect and sort your garbage. A guide on how to sort what is placed in the kitchen.
Take care of our home. We love to live here and like our neighbours.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
novembre 2016
Our stay at Rikke's apartment was great. She was extremely helpful and responsive during the booking process, and provided tips on the surrounding area before we arrived. The apartment itself is charming, and ideally located for nearby bars, restaurants and shopping. Rikke met us on arrival and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely try to stay here again when we come back to Copenhagen.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2016
Me and my girlfriend Stayed here over the weekend with another couple. It's a Lovely cozy home which is central to all main attractions of Copenhagen. Rikki and her husband were really welcoming and went that extra mile to make sure we were aware of places to visit and how to get there. When we come back to Copenhagen we will definitely stay here again, thank you rikki for sharing your beautiful home with us, you were really welcoming and we loved our stay with you

Profil utilisateur de Jan Willem
octobre 2016
We are a family with grown up kids staying in Copenhagen for a long weekend with the five of us. Very warm and spontaneous welcome. We felt immediately at home in the apartment. Excellent and quiet location... ideal for exploring the city.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
août 2016
We had a great time in Copenhagen. Rikke's appartment is really well appointed and cosy, we had everything what we needed. The appartment is quite central, you can reach all the spots by bike or S/train. She is a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Fabien
mai 2016
A wonderful stay in Copenhagen : the flat is very confortable and nicely decorated. Rikke was really anxious about what she could do to make our stay there easy. The flat is perfectly situated, walking distance from central station (15mn walk), walking distance from nice bars and restaurants. We recommend the place :))

Profil utilisateur de Christian
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhague, Danemark · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rikke

I am an international Dane, who has traveled a lot since birth due to my fathers work, and love to visit and experience new places, either alone together with my boyfriend or as a big family with our four kids. I enjoy drinking coffee with friends and family, and are luckily enough surrounded by coffeeshops in our neighbourhood. At the moment I work as an Agile project manager for a huge financial company based in Copenhagen and love biking to work every morning to sit together with a team struggling to build new products and services for customers in the northern part of Europe. I am a big fan of electronic and ambient music, underground theater and ballet and enjoy the many opportunities Copenhagen has within excellent food and beer. Me and my huge family loves our home in Vesterbro, as we have build it to be very varm and open, and trust that you will take as good care of it as we do.


L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.