Contemporary Victorian Flat: Zone 2
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

I am renting out my entire one bedroom flat in East London. The flat can accommodate a total of four guests. It is suitable for couples or a family.

ACCOMMODATION:

The flat is bright and airy and is a contemporary Victorian conversion. It has one quiet double bedroom and there is a double sofa bed in the sitting room. The bathroom has a bath and shower in one, hand basin and loo. The kitchen is fully equipped for a self catering stay with a dishwasher and washing machine. There is also a table in the kitchen that can seat 6 people. The kitchen overlooks a lovely garden (unfortunately guests do not have access to the garden).

AMENITIES:

- Bed linen and towels are provided
- Wifi
- Central Heating
- TV with Freeview in the sitting room
- Dishwasher and washing machine in the kitchen
- For longer stays a weekly cleaner can be arranged for an additional cost
- Free parking available outside

TRANSPORT:

Great connections to the South Bank (26 bus goes there with no changes) or Central London via the overground from Homerton station, which links to the underground at Highbury and Islington. Homerton overground and the bus stop is a five minutes walk from flat. The overground train goes to Stratford, Camden, Hampstead, Kew Gardens and Clapham Junction. The 26, 288 and 30 buses go to central London (Kings Cross, Liverpool Street, St Pauls, South Bank etc).

LOCATION:

There is a corner shop nearby. The Village with all its cafes and restaurants are a few minutes bike ride away - or a pleasant 5 minute walk alongside Victoria Park. It is a few minutes drive to Leyton, which has a huge shopping area. The new Westfield Shopping Centre is 2 stops away on the train.

AVAILABILITY:
Minimum stay 1 nights
Maximum stay 1 month approx


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 35 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 176 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end 140 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

The house has three flats, one on each floor - so please be considerate e.g. no loud music, or partying. The rest of the occupants are quiet (but friendly if you meet them).

The sofa is a sofa bed that sleeps two - it takes up most of the sitting room when extended, but is comfortable.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yves
mai 2016
Very nice flat owned by a very nice Caroline. Everything was ready for us when we arrived, up to the bread and eggs for the first morning breaskfast. The beds are comfortable, the kitchen is well equipped, all rooms were clean, etc. I highly recommend this address.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
janvier 2013
Caroline very well welcomed us ! The apartment is in the zone 2, it's very complete and close to a subway station. Caroline answers fast and is very available, I deeply recommend her ! Thank you again Caroline and maybe for a next time ! Alexandre

Profil utilisateur de Lucas
juin 2016
My stay at Caroline's accommodation went really well. I really enjoyed the flat, with a very well equipped Kitchen, comfortable bedroom and cosy living-room that can sleep two people with the sofa-bed in it. The flat is located close from public transport and close from really cool places to go out such as Hackney Whick. The neighbourhood is nice and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this flat for London visitors willing to stay few days or a week.

Profil utilisateur de Mary Elizabeth
août 2015
Unfortunately I did not see the host initially as I arrived late but she did try to be helpful and visited later. It was very important for me to be near my sons place and Victoria Park, which is wonderful, so all good from that point of view.

Profil utilisateur de Enrico
novembre 2014
I went to the Caroline's apartment for the second time . And like the first time it was a wonderful experience . The apartment is clean and cozy, and the area is very pleasant . I highly recommend it . Enrico

Profil utilisateur de Ismael
octobre 2014
I rented this flat for my sister and her husband when they came to visit London. It is a very clean and cozy place ; it is located in a quiet neighborhood and very close to public transportation. Caroline is very friendly and a generous host, she provided fruit basket and bread for breakfast. I highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Matilde
septembre 2014
Caroline was a very friendly and accommodating host. We stayed in Caroline's flat for nearly a month as a family of 4 (2 adults, a 6 years old, a baby/toddler) and it suited us well, even though with older children it may be a bit of a squeeze as the beds are comfy but not enormous. We found the was clean and the kitchen well equipped. High points: Victoria Park less than 10 minutes away, and nice pubs and restaurants on Homerton High Street and Chatsworth Road.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Caroline

This is my pied-à-terre. I live in Newbury in Berkshire, but I spend lots of time in London as I run a charity. I like going to the theatre, and it is great having the 26 bus that goes to the South Bank. I also like running and Victoria Park has a friendly running club. I will be around to welcome you and can show you the local public transport.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires