The house consists of 2 floors. The rented bedroom is on the lower floor. The room has a desk, TV, microwave and bar fridge.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our house is located next to a conservation park and the bedroom has a big window and balcony facing the park. The room is on a separate floor from the main living area. It has air-condition, a small fridge and a microwave. We have 3 cats.

Le logement

Our house is located in a nice, leafy and green area, an yet close shops and public transport. A modern shopping mall is just 2km away


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Friendly to animals (we have 3 cats)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The room is downstairs. The main entrance, kitchen and living room are upstairs. Our house is downhill from the street.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 3 cats think this is their house.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - Street parking only
Certains espaces sont partagés - The room has its own microwave and bar fridge, but stove and oven are in the shared kitchen.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ekai
août 2017
friendly family. room with nice view. three lovely cats. all made me enjoy the stay

Profil utilisateur de Peng
août 2017
Really nice place, cozy and warm. Sanjaya and Sandy are the best hosts I've ever met, they are friendly and helpful. I've spent a wonderful period of time living here.

Profil utilisateur de Sisi
juin 2017
Sanjaya's place is tidy and clean. It is only two stops away from Indooroopilly shopping center. Sanjaya and his wife are very nice and helpful. They get three lovely cats waiting for you to cuddle them :P

Profil utilisateur de Kate
mai 2017
Extremely enjoyed my stay with Sanjaya and his lovely wife Santi, they are very accommodating and made my stay "a home away from home". Spend much time talking and laughing, they took me shopping, we ate together often and they helped me whenever they could. If you want pricacy, they also respect your pricacy, the room is in a separate private area. The house is located in an amazing bushlike setting, an oasis in a residential area close to all amenities. Recommend

Profil utilisateur de Chung Yan
mai 2017
Santa and Sandi were terrific hosts! I had my best experience on Airbnb so far. They were both very welcoming, caring and sociable. The time i spent in their place made me feel like home. They are accomodating to anything you may need during your stay. There when you need them, and they gives you enough privacy. The location is in a very safe neighborhood, and with easy access to public transport. The room was lovely spacious and well decorated just as you see on the photos only better in real life with lovely balcony windows. Thank you for everything, Sanjaya and Sandi! I would definitely recommend this place to long term and short term travellers!

Profil utilisateur de Ekai
mars 2017
extended for a few days. love to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ekai
mars 2017
definately worth to stay. nice hosts amazing view

Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de SanjayaSanjaya est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires